How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Mesa, AZ

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Mesa, AZ

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor."

    Kern N. in April 2022

    AH

    In business since 2005

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Alpha Recon Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections, Pools & Spas, Spanish billingual , and 1 more

    About us: "Alpha-recon Property Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. Upholding a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction, is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Ask about the PAY-AT-CLOSE option. TRAILERS/MOBILE HOMES are not inspected."

    Visionary Custom Paint Corp. Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Painting

    "I want to let you know how great this company was when they painted my bifold closet doors. They showed up on time and answered all my questions. They were knowledgeable about all aspects of the job. Thank you so much."

    Carol V. in November 2022

    Let Me Cover Up Your Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "At , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    SRS Roofing AZ, Inc. Logo
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Scot at SRS came to the house today and did a Great job. Incredible customer service and I highly recommended them."

    Mark W. in December 2021

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Representative (owner) was very accommodating to my needs. Appreciated the information given about the product and procedure of the work to be done. It rained a few days later after the work was done and there were absolutely no leaks! Appreciated the clean up after the job was completed."

    Dorothy J. in December 2016

    E&E Roofing LLC Logo
    San Tan Valley, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I had a couple of leaks over the garage and E&E were responsive to my job request! Eddie and his crew are very responsive and customer friendly! I will be using them in the future! Great guys and wanting and willing to do a great job! Thank you again for squeezing us in your busy schedule!"

    stephanie H. in March 2022

    Franco Roofing Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Reroof, Repairs, New Roof

    "Franco Roofing quickly responded to evaluate the roof and provide an estimate. I had 4 estimates and only 2 of them actually found the leak via photos including Franco. They provided the most detailed repair plan at the lowest cost. They were very quick to repair the roof and fixed several extra loose tiles and repaired some roof caps free of charge. They were great and I would recommend them."

    Michael B. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Mesa, AZ

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Mesa, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $273 - $353
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mesa House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 435 reviews of 5 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Mesa, Arizona:

  • NewProject Location: Mesa, AZ 85202
    Date: 02/04/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are first time home buyers that are doing a for sell by owner transaction. We just need to get the house inspected so that we can move on with the process
  • NewProject Location: Mesa, AZ 85212
    Date: 02/03/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: One year home inspection
  • NewProject Location: Mesa, AZ 85206
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Apartment
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85213
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85205
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre buy inspection on a park model
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85207
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85212
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need a 1st year new construction home inspection. 1381 sqft, 3 bed, 2 bath. 9327 E Static Ave, Mesa 85212
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85212
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85207
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: mobile home want under carriage looked at for structural stability, before doing some remodeling
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85213
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Looking to purchase a park model home and need an overall inspection including roof
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85210
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: home inspection for closing
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85205
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: This is a manufactured home in a retirement community in Mesa, Az.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85209
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Manufactured home
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ 85205
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: New build home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.