Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Salt Lake City, UT

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Precision Home Inspections Logo
    Riverton, UT·

    Meth testing, Radon testing, Mold Inspections/testing , and 1 more

    "Very professional. Thank you!"

    Greg A. in December 2020

    SH
    Herriman, UT·

    Mold Testing, Radon Testing, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "Shawn did a great job. He seemed more interested in getting the job done right than in getting paid. I look forward to seeing him again when we need more help. He stayed with the job until he was satisfied that everything was done right."

    william J. in March 2019

    BA
    Salt Lake City, UT·

    Appraisal - Real Estate

    "He had a super quick response time and was very easy to work with."

    Kimberly B. in June 2021

    WS
    Bountiful, UT·

    Complete Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "Was able to fit us in quickly. Was able to answer the question we had, got all our testing done with answers back quickly. I feel like he did a great service for us."

    KATHRYB S. in March 2024

    BE
    Mountain Green, UT·

    Real Estate Development, Commercial Engineering, Real Estate Investment , and 2 more

    "They helped us with our home remodel and educated us on the importance of structural safety when taking our walls in our home. Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced."

    Joey W. in April 2024

    PC
    North Salt Lake, UT·

    recovery services, remodel, Restoration, remodel, home addition, and tenant improvement services , and 1 more

    "Careful 0versight Prompt and timely service Personal interest"

    Elaine J. in April 2024

    DH

    "The inspector was super nice and kept me informed on everything he found and brought to my attention. Would highly recommend."

    Amanda L M. in October 2023

    Above It All Appraisal Logo
    Draper, UT·

    Property Tax Appeals, Estate/Family Planning, Investors - As Is & After Repairs , and 7 more

    "Fast, efficient and reasonably priced."

    Talon G. in May 2023

    SI
    Heber City, UT·

    Complete Home Inspection, Air Quality and Mold Testing, Sewer Scope video , and 7 more

    "We love working with Steve and Xhris! They are thorough, quick to respond, personable, and inspectors I can trust."

    Megan C. in February 2024

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Salt Lake City, Utah Average
    $291
  • Typical Range
    $240 - $334
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $400

Related Projects in Salt Lake City, UT

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Salt Lake City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 114 reviews of 114 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Salt Lake City, UT

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Salt Lake City, UT

    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 02/04/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 01/19/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Looking for deficiencies that may interfere with the sale of the house.
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 01/18/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 01/15/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Salt Lake City, UT
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I'm buying a house using a VA loan and they have to do the appraisal. I would like to get a home inspection by the VA too.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.