Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Beaverton, OR

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Engineer On Call Logo
    Happy Valley, OR·

    Registered Professional Engineer in OR, WA, CA, Structural Engineering

    "He answered all my questions, and gave a quick response."

    Alan M. in November 2015

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "They were very quick to respond. We had the inspectio done within 24 after. They were professional and friendly. The pricing was very good."

    David H. in October 2008

    Hauser Appraisal Services, LLC Logo
    Tualatin, OR·

    Manufactured Homes, Custom Homes, Standard Homes, Water Front, Hobby farms, Acreage properties, High end homes, Real Estate Appraiser , and 7 more

    "Brad is awesome! He is an excellent communicator from the first conversationto the last. Brad explains the process thoroughly from beginning to end. My appraisal was organized, detailed, and well presented. Brad is respectful, professional, honest, and trustworthy. I highly recommend Brad Rudishauser. You won't be disappointed."

    Vinesh R. in January 2024

    JB
    Tigard, OR·

    Remodel, Kithchen and Baths, Remodel , and 3 more

    "I appreciated the attention to detail and quality work, and good communication and acheduling. Very efficient operation."

    Susan J. in December 2014

    SKYLINE HOME INSPECTIONS PDX LLC Logo
    PORTLAND, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Skyline to do a general inspection as I had some concerns with the shape of the house after 30 years. Preston did my inspection and was incredible. He covered my house inside and out and then, while still there, took all the time needed to walk me through the things I could do to prevent the water damage I was seeing. He found a ton of issues but showed me how to make it feel manageable. He seemed to really enjoy what he did and managed to teach me a lot in just one visit."

    J.D. M. in June 2023

    Clear Vision  Construction, LLC Logo
    Beaverton, OR·

    Residential, Roof Repairs, Roof Replacement , and 1 more

    "Very dependable and efficient. I was notified of the progress weekly. The new roof is beautiful. I appreciate how clean the workers left everything. I would highly recommend this company."

    Nancy S. in December 2016

    BH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Over 3 decades of industry experience, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    BA
    Damascus, OR·

    Real Estate Appraisal

    "Good customer service easy to get hold of them kept me contact."

    Steve P. in December 2020

    GA
    Portland, OR·

    Unfortunately We do not offer appraisals for purchases or refinances, Appraisals for Divorces, Real Estate Appraisal , and 6 more

    "Responded quickly and was accommodating of my mom's schedule to show the property being appraised."

    Jim J. in April 2021

Showing 1-9 of 14 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Beaverton, Oregon Average
    $366
  • Typical Range
    $325 - $414
  • Low End - High End
    $249 - $500

Related Projects in Beaverton, OR

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Beaverton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 90 reviews of 90 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Beaverton, OR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Beaverton, OR

    • Project Location: Beaverton, OR
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.