How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Beaverton, OR

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Beaverton, OR

    Moving Up Home Inspections Logo
    Beaverton, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "Evan did a great job on my home inspection. He took the time to explain what he was doing during the inspection and went through the report to discuss the findings."

    Alma M. in May 2021

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "He was very personable, communicative and all around nice guy."

    Denice P. in January 2018

    PRM Inspections and Services, LLC Logo
    Sheridan, OR·

    Home Inspection

    "On time and efficient. Promptly responded to inquiry. I am pleased."

    Ralph G. in February 2018

    Ugly Duckling Inspections, LLC Logo
    Salem, OR·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "The job was done less than 24 hours from the time I made the appointment. A pleasure to have for the job!"

    Mary D. in January 2023

    NW Builders & Renovation Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Concrete, Remodel, Roofing , and 2 more

    "I needed two layers of old shingles removed, a new layer of plywood installed over the old shiplap roof boards (they were in poor condition), and a new asphalt shingle roof installed. The job was not only completed on time, but it was done during rainy weather on Dec. 23rd & 24th. Oren's crew (Oscar & company) were fast, efficient, and thorough. I highly recommend them for anyone needing a new roof. Thanks, guys."

    Scott C. in January 2022

    Just Repair It, LLC Logo

    In business since 2009

    Portland, OR·

    New Roof Installation, Roofing Repair

    About us: "With over 15 years of roofing experience in the Pacific North West, our crew members are truly masters of their craft. Their acclimation to the elements when combined with their know-how assure that the job will get done right. Whatever job you need done, big or small, you can count on our expertise. Just Repair It LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals."

    Barker Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Portland, OR·

    home inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Recovery Roofing and Construction Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Handyman and Construction. Decks..paint..landscaping, Insurance claim specialist, Roofing sideing windows insurance claims , and 2 more

    "Came out on eve of a holiday and finished the job the same day when others wouldn't come out till after the holidays."

    Albet J. in December 2021

    IP

    Expert Remodeling

    "The countertop were installed perfect. We purchased them our self and hired IRemodeling to deliver them and install them and they did a good job. We are happy with their work. The delivery and installation process took 1 full day and for us that was good timing. My wife and I liked their work."

    Gary R. in June 2022

Showing 1-9 of 11 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Beaverton, OR

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Beaverton, Oregon Average
    $366
  • Typical Range
    $325 - $414
  • Low End - High End
    $249 - $500

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Beaverton House Inspection Services are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 132 reviews of 4 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Beaverton, Oregon:

  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR 97008
    Date: 01/16/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need to understand what is needed to be repaired or anything needed to be fixed
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR 97007
    Date: 01/11/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Manufactured home in park, single-wide, 720 sqft
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR 97003
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR 97007
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.