Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Arvada, CO

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Pure Maintenance of Colorado, LLC Logo
    Wheat Ridge, CO·

    Homes and Businesses, Mold Testing & Remediation Services, Gyms, schools, day cares , and 1 more

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!" Please provide some details about your experience in working with this business."

    Kim B. in October 2020

    TE
    Conifer, CO·

    Geotechnical, Soil, Civil Engineering , and 1 more

    "Tom was quick to call and very responsive. He scheduled an appointment that day to inspect the foundation and returned a report the next day. This was imperative to us as our house is under contract and set to close soon. He is definitely on our referral list going forward."

    Lori B. in December 2018

    MH
    Denver, CO·

    "He did a great job at providing a multiple services and got it done quick and easy. Had no troubles."

    Makenzie B. in April 2024

    Jeremy A. Gold Structural Services Logo
    Lakewood, CO·

    "He was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to"

    Florinda V. in May 2024

    USA Property Services, Inc. Logo
    Westminster, CO·

    Appraisal Check List repairs, Roofing, Insurance Damage reports , and 2 more

    "Mario did a fantastic job repairing hail damage to several spots on our siding and actually found two other spots that I couldn't see. Done quickly and was professional. Will definitely use him in the future for siding issues. Review by Bobbie P in Arvada, CO"

    Roberta P. in June 2020

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough and pointed out everything big and small. There were a few things with our house needing to be fixed that most people wouldn't have noticed or mentioned. The thermal imaging of the HVAC was awesome to see."

    Jordan M. in June 2020

    RES Logo
    Lakewood, CO·

    Framing, Foundations, Engineer-Structural , and 10 more

    "He was knowledgeable and provided proper documentation for the recommended repair."

    Margaret B. in February 2024

    Colorado Mold Services, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Mold Testing, Air Testing, Mold Removal

    "Submitted the request late in the evening and the company rep was out the next day (thanksgiving!!!). The work was completed the next weekend. Fast, Friendly, and Efficient. Would highly recommend"

    Gary B. in December 2015

    FE

    Structural Inspections and Analysis, Design of Remodels, Addtions, and New Homes, Permit Drawing Preparation , and 2 more

    "Zach performed a structural inspection on a wall we wanted to remove in our house. He was very responsive. He answered our phone calls, quickly scheduled the inspection, and showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took time to answer all our questions. He provided the engineering letter with his stamp within a couple of days after the inspection. He was honest and friendly. I would work with him again."

    Tasha M. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 44 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Arvada, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $266 - $408
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Related Projects in Arvada, CO

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arvada Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 131 reviews of 131 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Arvada, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arvada, CO

    • Project Location: Arvada, CO
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for home inspection, pre-closing (need flat rate fee) and cost for radon test and sewer scoping fee.
    • Project Location: Arvada, CO
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: My lease starts on Jan. 15th and I'd like to get an inspector out to the property to do a full house inspection and take a video walkthrough of the entire place. I will be subleasing this property on Airbnb as a short term rental. I have a checklist of items I need the inspector to check off during the inspection that I will send them prior to the visit. I do not reside in the state I am leasing this property, so it's very important that the inspection is done thoroughly and a video walkthrough is provided of the entire place. This will be my way of looking at the property without actually being there. This house should be fully ready to move in so no repairs should be needed. And any repairs or things needing work on the property should be highlighted in the video walkthrough

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.