Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cary, NC

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "David and Morgan were incredibly helpful and very quite accommodating. David's inspection was thorough and he had the report back to us well before we expected it. A top notch company!"

    Lydia M. in September 2016

    Longstone Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Morrisville, NC·

    MLS lockbox access, so you and your agent don’t have to be there the whole time, unless you want to be., First time homebuyer friendly. Love explaining how things work., Home Inspection, Radon gas testing, Commercial Building Inspections , and 1 more

    "Lee was professional, responsive friendly and we are glad to get our home inspected by him. We are first time home buyers and he patiently answered all our queries during inspection. His report was very detailed and we felt lot more comfortable after Lee's report."

    Balamurugan S. in December 2022

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff is a great home inspector. I love to recommend him for your home inspection. The below are key highlights which you can expect from Jeff.  1. Competitive Price - I'm sure no one can beat his price and service. 2. Patience - You can get clarification on any number of questions which you have on your home purchase.  3. Granuaile explanation : he knows the stuff in very granualie and able to explain to layman.  4. Detail Inspection - He will spend quality of time on inspecting all the corners of the home to find and give his suggestions.  5. Quality of the Job with less hassle  - I have hired Jeff in the evening which is last appointment. But the quality of the inspection with a lot of patience is impressive.  6. Special Care to Customers : He loves and respects customers.  7. Easy reachable - You can reach him any time and you can get back the answers or response from him promptly.  Reliable + Affordable + Great Service + Great Care + Patience + In depth Knowledge = JeffÂ"

    Kiran T. in October 2020

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Suggested and installed some upgrades and did not up the price. Easy to work with and I would recommend and us again without question. Jim"

    Jim T. in December 2023

    JC

    "Mr. Murdock was great. He stayed in contact throughout the process. He showed up on time and completed the survey. He was very professional, helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Joshua!"

    Tad D. in November 2023

    Kamal Essaid Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Soil Engineer, Compaction Test, Load Bearing for Footing, Drainage Issues, ( NO PERK TEST), Residential Structural Evaluation for Real Estate Due Diligence, Foundation Certification, Existing Foundation Evaluation and Repair plan , and 2 more

    "Kamal was able to identify specific areas to be improved. This review and education will save me money in remedying the issues. He also contributed his opinion on my roof drainage area which is a related issue to resolve. He explanations were clear and logical. I highly recommend him as a first step in resolving structural issues before seeking proposals from tradesmen."

    Russ S. in December 2018

    Carter Engineering and Consulting, PLLC Logo
    Garner, NC·

    Stormwater and Erosion Control, Construction material failure, Site planning and design , and 2 more

    "He follows through after his jobs done and makes sure you are taken care of"

    Lauren K. in November 2015

    MS
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Anxious to see the report on paper along with the photos."

    darlene M. in November 2016

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Commercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Knowledgeable home inspector, excellent service."

    Natalia F. in February 2023

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cary, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $324 - $436
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Related Projects in Cary, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cary Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 403 reviews of 403 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cary, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cary, NC

    • Project Location: Cary, NC
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.