How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Cary, NC

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Cary, NC

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Home Inspections, Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "Great work and highly recommened"

    Rommie P. in January 2017

    R
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Metal Roof Installs, Roof Inspection

    "the experience was great from start to finish"

    brian G. in March 2019

    8 Point Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "I found this company to be thorough,, professional, and very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend"

    Lolita F. in May 2022

    Longstone Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Morrisville, NC·

    Home Inspection, Radon gas testing, Commercial Building Inspections, First time homebuyer friendly. Love explaining how things work., MLS lockbox access, so you and your agent don’t have to be there the whole time, unless you want to be. , and 1 more

    "Good, reliable work. Very honest snd forthright. Expensive compared to inspection prices in Houston but did not research how his prices compared to other local services in Raleigh."

    Don C. in January 2021

    Piazza Home Inspections Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Does not provide surveying or consulting service of any kind, Full Service Home Inspections

    "Only inspection company that goes over the entire inspection report via zoom meeting which was so awesome. You canâ t go wrong hiring this company. Excellent Customer Service and Reasonable Prices."

    Dorothy M. in February 2022

    HE
    Holly Springs, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "John was very thorough and provided great service. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him to others."

    Melissa P. in March 2011

    Knight Home Inspections Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    11-month Home Inspection, Pre-drywall Inspection, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Very professional"

    jacky C. in January 2018

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff was very professional and performed the inspection beyond expectations.He made sure that I was away of all issues and options to repair said issues. He was very knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions, during and after the inspection. My colleagues reviewed the inspection report and were impressed by the quailty and detail in it. Trust and believe that I will be using his services again."

    eric T. in January 2020

    People's Choice Inspections, LLC Logo
    Severn, MD·

    Home Inspections, Water Quality Testing, Thermal Imaging , and 2 more

    "I used this company to test my home's air quality and to test for mold. I highly recommend them."

    Melinda J. in January 2020

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Cary, NC

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Cary, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $324 - $436
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cary House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 477 reviews of 11 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.