Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Frisco, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "The price was good, he got it done quickly, cleaned up and did a good job. There were no problems and no hassle. I am very happy."

    James B. in November 2020

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Trinity Land is a great company to take care of your surveying needs. They were able to take care of my request really fast. I got the surveys within a few hours. The guys are very polite and professional and so friendly to talk to. I highly recommend Trinity Land."

    tracey T. in December 2021

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "This was a very positive experience. From the time of my service request, there was an appointment confirmation, then a follow-up closer to the appointment time. Both engineers were professional. The report was specific about what needed to be done to fix the problem and what could be done to reduce the risk of occurrence. Thank you!"

    Dorrit W. in November 2013

    1st Appraisal Choice, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Appraisals

    "Very Thorough and complete job. Much more then I expected."

    Rich F. in June 2020

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    Breath of Life Air Quality Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Water Removal Services, Mold Removal Services, XACTIMATE certified , and 2 more

    "Very professional and honest."

    Andrea B. in November 2020

    DR

    "David was super quick and went out of his way to service me immediately. He was also very personable and communicated quickly if I had questions."

    Janessa W. in November 2023

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Home Inspection, General Contractor, Licensed Realtor , and 2 more

    "Very thorough inspection"

    Keith B. in December 2018

    DR
    Anna, TX·

    Divorce, As Is & After Repairs, For Sale By Owner , and 2 more

    "Dora is a true professional with exceptional customer management skills. She took time to listen to my needs, spent a great deal of time at my property and delivered a high quality report. I would highly recommend her and will use her for any future needs I might have."

    Valerie W. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 46 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Frisco, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Frisco, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Frisco Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 615 reviews of 615 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Frisco, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Frisco, TX

    • Project Location: Frisco, TX
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for general home inspection
    • Project Location: Frisco, TX
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.