How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Frisco, TX

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Frisco, TX

    Home Inspection Consulting Logo
    The Colony, TX·

    Detailed Investigation of the Systems and Components of the home, 11 Month Warranty Inspections, Premier Home Inspections for the Discerning Client , and 2 more

    "Great guys that know their stuff, would use again and would recommend them."

    David L. in August 2018

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Renovation and Remodelling, Home Inspection, New Home Construction , and 2 more

    "He was very thorough and provided a lot of information. I enjoyed working with him."

    Linda L. in January 2018

    SG3 Inspections, PLLC Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Sam was very knowledgeable and thorough with our inspection. On top of the report he walked me around the house and pointed out all deficiencies. I would and will recommend SG3!"

    Paul D. in June 2022

    Safety First Home Inspections Logo
    Corinth, TX·

    Construction, Thermal Imaging, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Ricky is easy to work with extremely knowledgeable and very level headed, doesn't have a problem educating the home owner!"

    holly S. in August 2017

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Nor-Tex Inspection Services Logo
    Lewisville, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "He did a great job, very informative, he makes himself available all the time, answered all of my questions, and guide me to work, and give me advices."

    Ed H. in April 2022

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panels, Solar Panel Repair

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    Renaissance Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Stamped Concrete, Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps, Bathroom Remodel , and 1 more

    "Very professional. They showed up when they said they would and got the job done quickly without sacrificing quality. I had them do a number of different jobs (wood repair, exterior paint, electrical, etc) and was very pleased with the finished product. I would definitely recommend A Better Home Service to anyone needing work done on their home."

    Brent B. in January 2012

    EC

    In business since 2010

    Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Elite Commercial Installers is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-9 of 43 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Frisco, TX

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Frisco, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Frisco House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 504 reviews of 18 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Frisco, Texas:

  • Project Location: Frisco, TX 75035
    Date: 01/14/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home and foundation inspection for a townhome we are planning to purchase in Frisco, TX. Need the inspection to happen at 4 PM on Monday 1/16
  • Project Location: Frisco, TX 75035
    Date: 01/07/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.