Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Arlington, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very helpful and patient with me as I asked all my questions. They were willing to explain everything thoroughly and set my nervous first-time-home-buying mind at ease."

    Set M. in December 2021

    TDM Mold Inspection & Testing Services Logo
    Waldorf, MD·

    Electromagnetic Field evaluation, Mold inspection and testing, Indoor Air Quality Evaluation , and 3 more

    "Service was excellent. Derrick took the time to show me what he was looking for and educate me, which I appreciated. The results came back quicker than I expected, especially when most businesses are delayed. And Derrick took the time to call to discuss the results. Highly recommended."

    Tahisha F. in December 2020

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    ZeroMold Logo
    Fredericksburg, VA·

    Mold Removal, Mold Inspection, Mold & Toxic Mold Testing

    "Quick , easy and great customer service."

    Macy D. in November 2018

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "We hired Burns Contracting for our sunroom roof based on: 1) previous excellent customer reviews, 2) their price competitive quote, and 3) last but not least, the expertise & professionalism of Mr Burns. They exceeded expectations, and we are quite happy with our new roof!"

    Mark S. in August 2014

    MW
    Fairfax Station, VA·

    Appraisal, Estate appraisal, Appraisal , and 5 more

    "Very accommodating in scheduling, prompt and results back quickly"

    Martha H. in November 2018

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Bashir and Noorullah took great care in evaluating my situation, determining the load-bearing status of a wall I wanted to remove as well as discussing options with me on how to maintain proper weight distribution. They provided detailed plans and they've been continuing to provide me counseling and advice as my project moves forward. Their pricing is fair and their willingness to go above and beyond simply providing a report is what sets them apart. I highly recommend Structurist."

    Ken K. in December 2022

    C.A. Stebner Appraisal Services, Inc. Logo
    Herndon, VA·

    Appraisal

    "Superior product showing a Comprehensive grasp of the Market and our specific area."

    peter B. in September 2018

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

Showing 1-9 of 22 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Arlington, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $451
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Arlington, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 574 reviews of 574 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, VA

    • Project Location: Arlington, VA
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: The home was previously used for rental income, so a lot of work is needed. We need a thorough, detailed, meticulous home inspection from a very skilled home inspector. Thanks!

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.