How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Aurora, CO

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Aurora, CO

    CR
    Bailey, CO·

    Metal Siding, Gutters, Metal Roofing Installs

    "Carpenter Roofing did an outstanding job removing and replacing my roof at a competitive price. Matt is incredibly knowledgeable and was willing to answer all of my questions throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend Carpenter Roofing to anyone needing any roofing work!"

    Drew S. in May 2016

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Thermal Imaging, Septic Inspection, Radon Testing , and 1 more

    "Forrest was prompt and had great customer service."

    Lindsey C. in November 2018

    Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Colorado Springs, CO·

    Inspection

    About us: "Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Sewer Scope, Customer Service, Radon Testing , and 1 more

    "Great experience. Went thru everything with a fine tooth comb. Expensive but well worth the cost."

    Mark G. in January 2023

    Bulls Eye Inspection, LLC Logo
    Lyons, CO·

    Residential Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Home Warranty Inspections , and 1 more

    "He is very intelligent, very organized, honest, and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk too and listens to the homeowner about concerns."

    Richard C. in July 2018

    BKR Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodland Park, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "He did a thorough job. I have no issue with them. They did a great job."

    Scott P. in June 2019

    Holistic Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Thornton, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "Glenn was exceptionally knowledgeable and very professional and pleasant to work with. The results from the air quality test and the email he sent was extremely thorough and eliminated all questions. I am super happy with Glenn and Holistic Home Inspection."

    Amy B. in February 2021

    Roofing and Renovations Concierge Logo
    Denver, CO·

    roofing, renovations

    "They were in and out quick. I went up and checked out the roof myself afterwards and I'm happy with their work."

    Javier H. in December 2022

    FS

    "Great roofing company-owner was there every step making sure everything was right. They even worked a holiday weekend to get the job done before bad weather. They used high grade materials and cleaned up the mess. I would highly recommend this company."

    William L. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 41 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Aurora, CO

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Aurora, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $265 - $434
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aurora House Inspection Services are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 162 reviews of 10 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Aurora, Colorado:

  • NewProject Location: Aurora, CO 80013
    Date: 02/02/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home Inspection needed over the weekend to fulfill inspection timeline.
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80010
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80011
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home inspection with radon. Need morning of 2/4/23
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80017
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80012
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80016
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need our home to be inspected by Jan 26th
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80015
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Pricing home inspection costs.
  • Project Location: Aurora, CO 80013
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: Older home 1978 Tri-Level, inspection needed to identify current and future problems.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.