How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Ashburn, VA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Ashburn, VA

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    General Home Inspections, General Construction, Real Estate

    "They are really good."

    Mohammed B. in March 2018

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, and Much More!!!

    "They were very reliable, knowledgeable about the work, professional, punctual, and I appreciate their work. They went above and beyond. The job was well done."

    Andre '. in May 2021

    Marquez Roofing Logo

    In business since 2017

    Falls Church, VA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company with over 16 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity, and stand behind our work. We specialize in cabinetry installation, custom closets, interior trim and decorative molding, built-in furniture and a variety of related projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Precedence Engineering Consulting Logo

    In business since 2010

    Stone Ridge, VA·

    Design Planning, Inspections

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today! Service I can provide: -Design and drafting(CAD) for Architectural , HVAC, Plumbing, and Electrical for commercial and residential."

    HC

    In business since 2020

    Dayton, VA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business."

    3 PROS Basement System Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Crawl Space Encapsulation, Sump Pump Installation and Maintenance, Dehumidifier Installation and Maintenance , and 2 more

    "Very responsive, detailed, and ensured I knew exactly what they were performing. They made sure I could see the work before any part was closed up. I would hire again."

    Randall W. in February 2014

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish, 30 Years Remodeling Experience , and 2 more

    "Paul was very personable and knowledgeable and incredibly thorough. Our home is new construction, and he spent hours here checking the build quality. Extremely satisfied with his service and will definitely be calling him back again in the future."

    Mariam H. in January 2016

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Residential and Commercial, Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "I have already recommended them to my neighbor"

    Bunker S. in January 2012

    NOVA Inspect Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Home Inspections, New Residential Structure (NRS) Inspections

    "Tom drove 2 hours (on his birthday!) for our home inspection. My fiance and I are first-time homebuyers and we really appreciated Tom's attention to detail and his specific recommendations for preventative maintenance. He talked us through his findings in each room, the exterior, and crawlspace and constantly checked in to see if we had questions then sent a timely and thorough report and responded promptly to our follow-up questions. Overall a great experience-- Tom is very knowledgeable and was able to make the inspection a fun event. We highly recommend Tom!"

    Kaitlin M. in February 2021

Showing 1-9 of 13 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Ashburn, VA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Ashburn, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $299 - $452
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ashburn House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 229 reviews of 3 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Ashburn, Virginia:

  • Project Location: Ashburn, VA 20147
    Date: 01/19/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Inspect a Home
  • Project Location: Ashburn, VA 20147
    Date: 01/09/2023
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.