Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Ashburn, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I hired Paul to inspect our 20 year old second story wood deck because I was concerned that it needed replacing. He provided lots of information and advice on repairs to make. Good news was that a new deck is not needed. He suggested specific hardware to purchase for the repairs and showed me exactly how to make them. It was great working with him, and he saved me the cost of a new deck. Thank you Paul! I have already recommended your services to a friend and will call in the future if we need your expertise again. My advice to others - call Paul first if you wonder about needing to replace your deck."

    Brian M. in July 2020

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "Tony was prompt and professional. He gave honest feedback and at a fair price. I highly recommend him for your roofing needs."

    Rob R. in October 2021

    ZeroMold Logo
    Fredericksburg, VA·

    Mold Removal, Mold Inspection, Mold & Toxic Mold Testing

    "Quick , easy and great customer service."

    Macy D. in November 2018

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    MW
    Fairfax Station, VA·

    Appraisal, Estate appraisal, Appraisal , and 5 more

    "Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

    Omer R. in November 2023

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Bashir and Noorullah took great care in evaluating my situation, determining the load-bearing status of a wall I wanted to remove as well as discussing options with me on how to maintain proper weight distribution. They provided detailed plans and they've been continuing to provide me counseling and advice as my project moves forward. Their pricing is fair and their willingness to go above and beyond simply providing a report is what sets them apart. I highly recommend Structurist."

    Ken K. in December 2022

    RM

    Roof repairs, Roof restorations, Solar Power , and 1 more

    "Hired to remove leaves and limbs from my roof. Doug was friendly, responsive, professional, and did a great job!"

    Tom S. in December 2023

    C.A. Stebner Appraisal Services, Inc. Logo
    Herndon, VA·

    Appraisal

    "He was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Made it very easy for me."

    Tatiana G. in December 2018

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Inspector was very detailed oriented. He explained everything. He inspected almost everything"

    Zohaib A. in July 2019

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Ashburn, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $299 - $452
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Ashburn, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ashburn Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 183 reviews of 183 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Ashburn, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Ashburn, VA

    • Project Location: Ashburn, VA
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I just bought the house. I am going to have a comprehensive renovation done at home. I want to know the possible risks before the renovation. I want to know if any areas of the house may cause problems in the future and if I need to repair or replace them.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.