Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Spokane, WA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Top Tier Roofing - Brandan DeStefano Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    Asphalt Shingles, TPO Membrane, Standing Seam - Hidden Fastener , and 1 more

    "a Professional, reasonable price"

    cecil C. in December 2023

    Upwards Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Elk, WA·

    HOME INSPECTIONS, ROOF INSPECTIONS

    "Robert was very professional and did a great job explaining the process every step of the way! He provided helpful updates prior to our service date and was punctual, thorough, and efficient in his work. I appreciate that Robert provided updates and observations as he worked and also showed us a preview of what our inspection report would look like and how to understand the various findings that he would be writing up. I also liked the software Robert used to send his agreement, payment options, and the final inspection report. Before Robert left he also took some time to answer a few unrelated questions about my house as well. I had my inspection report by the next day. I highly recommend Robert and will definitely keep him in mind for any future services or referrals!"

    Shawn S. in May 2023

    PP
    Colbert, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "We didnt purchase home based on inspection documents and photos. But that was a good thing as they were so thorough and uncovered issues we didnt know were there and very costly!"

    Linda T. in June 2018

    MA

    "Extremely professional, punctual and friendly."

    Annie M. in February 2023

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    JL
    Otis Orchards, WA·

    INSPECTIONS

    "We can’t say enough good things about Patrick! He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, hardworking, knowledgeable and accommodating. He took extra time to explain everything in detail. He even drove all the way out to Osburn, Idaho. On top of his excellent service and knowledge, his price was lower than the average going rates. We would absolutely use his services again, and would recommend Patrick to anyone else!"

    Steven O. in February 2024

    Evergreen Craftsmen Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roof framing repair, Customer satisfaction, All forms of roofing , and 2 more

    "Justin was a perfect fit for our project! He did an amazing job on our challenging roof even in rainy winter weather. His communication was top notch every step of the way, and he was willing to work with our families needs. We had a 2 year old and 3 month old, and he worked with our nap times which was such an above and beyond customer experience. The price was very reasonable, and the work top notch. He updated the vent system to a ridge vent, which looks so much more modern and sleek. Would recommend him to everyone, hands down!"

    Jacob W. in December 2023

    JH
    Nine Mile Falls, WA·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mr. Stoltz is an expert in this field. His knowledge is deep as it relates to siding, HVAC, indoor finishes, electrical wiring, radon detection. He leaves nothing to chance, and he can explain all of this in simple English. Truly an enjoyable experience. I am confident that we hat the best appraisal on the property. I would absolutely use his services again!! Great experience!!"

    Tim L. in February 2024

    Shelby Services Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roof leak specialist, Commercial roof leak specialist , and 2 more

    "Don Shelby was easy to work with and he gave me an honest estimate. The cost of the project reflected the estimate."

    Ron D. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Spokane, Washington Average
    $361
  • Typical Range
    $320 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $295 - $475

Related Projects in Spokane, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spokane Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 39 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Spokane, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

    • Project Location: Spokane, WA
      Date: 02/04/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Under contract home inspection. Skyline, 1988, Single wide manufactuted home in Morgan Park.
    • Project Location: Spokane, WA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We need to have electrical inspector to check out our new solar system. We had the initial inspector here today to look at the job. We now need to get our other parts of it inspected.
    • Project Location: Spokane, WA
      Date: 02/02/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project Location: Spokane, WA
      Date: 01/18/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.