How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Spokane, WA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Spokane, WA

    Insight Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    inspection

    "Extremely thorough and just a fantastic inspector. Absolutely wonderful to see his work done."

    Kalem J. in August 2022

    Welcome Home Inspections Northwest Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Absolutely a 5 Star rating. I'm a 20 year-Realtor from Seattle who just moved to Spokane. I hired Jeff last-minute for a home inspection for my own personal purchase and it was fantastic. I highly recommend Jeff's services. The inspection was very thorogh and the communication before, during, and after was perfect. On-time, reliable, service with attention to detail and great customer service! Thank you so much, Jeff!!!"

    Shawn T. in January 2021

    Upwards Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Elk, WA·

    ROOF INSPECTIONS, HOME INSPECTIONS

    "Robert was great to work with. He was fast and detailed in the details about what he would be looking at and how he would go about it. Once the inspection was completed. He gave a thorough report and was available for questions. After his job was done he still had the courtesy of reaching out to see home my home buying process was progressing."

    Nicholas H. in November 2022

    PP
    Colbert, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "My home inspection was scheduled quickly and everybody was helpful, courteous, and professional."

    Julie C. in July 2016

    JL
    Otis Orchards, WA·

    INSPECTIONS

    About us: "Hello and welcome to JOTEK LLC!! I will be your one stop shop for all things INSPECTIONS! I am experienced in all check points of inspections to give you peace of mind, and customer service will always be my top priority. Give me a call today and I'll be there to inspect your property."

    Shelby Services Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roof leak specialist, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "Awesome company!"

    Ethan A. in June 2022

    Criterium Pfaff Engineers Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Home Inspections, Structural Engineering

    "The engineer who examined my home was personable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I asked multiple additional questions, after the I had already received the report and was answered quickly. Very nice people to deal with."

    Ryan M. in February 2016

    All Northwest Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    "Very personable and he answered all of my questions very thoroughly, he was very polite."

    Kelsey P. in October 2022

    AD
    Kennewick, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very friendly and explained everything very well."

    Shaylyn R. in July 2021

Showing 1-9 of 16 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Spokane, WA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Spokane, Washington Average
    $361
  • Typical Range
    $320 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $295 - $475

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spokane House Inspection Services are rated 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews of 7 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Spokane, Washington:

  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99203
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Residence, structural
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99205
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a home inspection done on a rental property.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99204
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Looking at buying a house in Spokane Valley, Wa. I need an inspector to check out a house I'm interested in.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99223
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99203
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Residence, structural
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99208
    Date: 01/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99224
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99223
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA 99208
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.