Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Dallas, TX

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason was the best! He was so thorough during his inspection and made us feel so confident about the home we were buying. We would recommend him to anyone and everyone we know!"

    Elena G. in July 2021

    AD
    Dallas, TX·

    Roofing

    "This company is A+!! The price was affordable and Farhan goes above and beyond. I called for an estimate he was out the same day and he had his team out a few days later. I am completely in love with my new roof! I will definitely be recommending him to all my family and friends."

    Roxanne G. in March 2024

    TL
    Denton, TX·

    Platting, Topographic Surveying, Construction Staking , and 1 more

    "Trinity Land is a great company to take care of your surveying needs. They were able to take care of my request really fast. I got the surveys within a few hours. The guys are very polite and professional and so friendly to talk to. I highly recommend Trinity Land."

    tracey T. in December 2021

    AD

    Mold Remediation, Fire Restoration, Water Restoration , and 2 more

    "They called right away to set up free estimate and came back to do the job two days later. Very professional and efficient"

    Jaclyn C. in March 2024

    New Elite Roof, LLC Logo
    Richardson, TX·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Ivan is FIRST CLASS! He responded immediately and came out the next day for a little roof patchwork. CHECK THIS - he said, "Why don't you come up there with me? I can show you how to do it so YOU DON'T HAVE TO HIRE SOMEBODY NEXT TIME." You don't find people like this often, so thank you, Ivan!"

    cc C. in November 2020

    Evergreen Structures, LLC Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Foundation Analysis, Engineer - Structural, Concrete Design , and 2 more

    "This was a very positive experience. From the time of my service request, there was an appointment confirmation, then a follow-up closer to the appointment time. Both engineers were professional. The report was specific about what needed to be done to fix the problem and what could be done to reduce the risk of occurrence. Thank you!"

    Dorrit W. in November 2013

    1st Appraisal Choice, Inc. Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    Appraisals

    "Did a timely/thorough job and provided great communication throughout the process. Would definitely use again."

    Doug M. in October 2020

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Ascent was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything went as planned. The roof looks great and no leaks! I am glad I found them."

    Joe S. in August 2020

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Daniel Communicated and was on time. He explained why it leaked and even followed up to make sure it didnt leak again. Will call again!!"

    daisy S. in March 2024

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Dallas, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Dallas, TX

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dallas Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 567 reviews of 567 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Dallas, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dallas, TX

    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I been living in this house for 14yrs and my light bill is out the roof and I need to know if it's an electric problem.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Want it done as soon as possible.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/24/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: New construction 2 story 1680 SF on slab
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 1301 sqft townhouse
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/22/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/13/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: New home build inspection I’d like - 1) pre dry wall inspection 2) pre-closing inspection 3) 11 month home warranty inspection 4) sewer line 5) Roof
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/13/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project Location: Dallas, TX
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Roof and Gas

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.