Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Cleveland, OH

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Extremely thorough and helpful! We hired Joe for 3 total home inspections and weâ re so glad we did. He helped us identify potential issues which really helped us in the home buying process."

    Justina S. in November 2020

    Smart Healthy Homes Logo
    New Franklin, OH·

    Testing & Abatement Services

    "Jon was beyond knowledgeable and very professional. His service was quick and customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend his services."

    Victoria A. in November 2023

    ARC Contracting of Ohio Logo
    kent, OH·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Metal Siding, Gutters and Gutter Guards , and 2 more

    "I found the whole process of replacing my roof very nerve racking, until i spoke with Josh. He answered all my questions was very courteous and knowledgeable about the process. i never felt he was a”salesman” trying to upsell every thing. process was quick, cleanup thorough and pricing fair. He wasn’t the cheapest i received 3 quotes, but his professional and friendly manner sold me. i was confident the job was gonna be done and done done right! I recommend him and his company ARC highly."

    stacey H. in December 2021

    Morris Home Inspections Logo
    Avon Lake, OH·

    Home Inspections, Construction Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "Despite challenging circumstances, the owner was very courteous, thorough, helpful and knowledgeable."

    Nancy L. in September 2019

    Black Diamond Appraisals, LLC Logo
    Westlake, OH·

    I do not do commercial properties, Appraisal - Real Estate

    "Todd was responsive and quick to return correspondence. He arrived appropriately early and was thorough and efficient which was very respectful of my time. The appraisal was fair, well-researched and came exactly when he said it would. Excellent value. Excellent work. I definitely recommend him."

    Natalie G. in November 2020

    AdvantaClean of the West Side Logo
    North Olmstead, OH·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Air Duct Cleaning, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "Drew was very informative and prompt with his appointment for an estimate. He explained everything including the reasons why our mold was there and did not sugar coat it. With this type of service I was expecting a price off the chart...which was the opposite!!! His quote was 1/3 of my highest estimate and 40% lower then my other estimate! He was able to schedule the process that week and his crew or Tristan and Tyler worked from about 9 am till 530 to get the attic squared away. Nothing was left a mess, the job was completed and the post job explanation Tristen gave me of what he saw and eliminated was superb. This company made a job I cringed at so painless and effortless that I wouldn’t hire anyone else. You can tell they are not in the business to shaft people either financially or with their quality of work! Thank you Drew, Tristan and Tyler! Stay safe and to everyone reading this review....be sure to let them give you a no hassle quote. Odds are you’ll be hiring these guys!"

    Mike M. in April 2021

    SE

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Summit Environmental Restoration Services, LLC offers the most accurate investigation and mitigation services for environmental contaminant issues. To ensure objectivity, our investigative samplings and findings are subjected to independent 3rd party validation and testing. Full service remediation offerd as well. Discreet and professional, we look forward to addressing your needs. Contact us at your earliest convenience and schedule your appointment. We are also certified with the BBB, you can check our company out there as well."

    TW
    Akron, OH·

    Odor removal of all types, Lead Abatement, Crime scene cleanup , and 2 more

    "Frank was awesome! Came right out and solved my air quality problem"

    Alisa P. in August 2021

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Great work! Glad we hired them."

    susan B. in December 2016

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Cleveland, Ohio Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $265 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Cleveland, OH

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cleveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 276 reviews of 276 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Cleveland, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cleveland, OH

    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Urgent home inspection for home purchase.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Simple home inspection ranch style. 1096 sq ft has basement. 7203 westlake ave need inspection done Sunday February 4th
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection. General checking related to paints on the wall and home interiors and repairs. And also need to tell major repairs.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: To do a. visual inspection on the exterior a quick walk around to comment on work done at the premises should be less than 1 hour.max.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New home inspection.
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/16/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Cleveland, OH
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my home and getting it properly certified.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.