Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Indianapolis, IN

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "I would definitely recommend Mr. Castillo and his team for any Waterproofing problems. He is responsive and courteous but most important he is very knowledgeable. He quickly evaluated my issue and suggested a solution but when he told me how much it was going to cost I was very surprised. I expected another zero. I made him repeat it. He had the job done within hours and there were no hidden costs anywhere. I would trust him with any future jobs like this."

    Jariyatou D. in November 2019

    Cams Roofing, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 7 more

    "Fast, prompt and very polite! Carlos will be my first choice on future projects!"

    Michael F. in December 2021

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Great service and dedication"

    Jordan W. in November 2023

    Element Roofing Logo
    Carmel, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Gutters

    "Element replaced our roof and gutters. The roof was scheduled and installed within the promised time frame. The gutters were completed days ahead of schedule. Communication with Element was complete and utilized email, phone and text. I would definitely use them again."

    Paul H. in August 2019

    GA
    Fishers, IN·

    Divorce/Estate Settlements, For Sale By Owner - What's Your Home Worth?, Investment Properties - As Is & After Repairs , and 2 more

    "Very detailed appraisal, timely reporting."

    Steve S. in November 2019

    BreatheEasy Mold Solutions, LLC Logo
    Shipshewana, IN·

    Odor Removal, Mold Testing, Mold inspection , and 2 more

    "Ben has been great! He has taken time to explain the processes and outline the options at each step. There has never been any pressure, which has been so lovely! Also, from the time of my first inquiry Ben has been prompt with responses. Iâ m still deciding my next step and have already recommended Breathe Easy Mold Solutions to a colleague."

    claire G. in December 2020

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "They are a true roofing company using the same 2 crews for all the roofs they did in my neighbor def better work then some of my other neighbors who used other contractors. No money down was a good start. Plus they helped me get insurance to pay for everything even after I got denied the insurance company. Ty reroof for the Christmas card. Happy New year's"

    Jay B. in December 2020

    Ecobak Restoration, LLC Logo
    Fishers, IN·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Water Damage Restoration, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "Ricky was great to work with. He was able to do the work while I was out of town & I got the results back in 24 hrs. I highly recommend them if you need their services!"

    Luis G. in December 2020

    MR
    Noblesville, IN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 2 more

    "Tyler gave his professional opinion about various projects. My house looks great! Iâ m excited to use this company again for a bigger project next summer. Very informative, the estimate was right on with no additional costs added, great workmanship!"

    Carolyn K. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Indianapolis, Indiana Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $365
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $450

Related Projects in Indianapolis, IN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indianapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 57 reviews of 57 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Indianapolis, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 02/06/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am looking for a detail-oriented licensed home inspector. I am on contract to buy a home (as of Feb 4) and ideally would like the inspection complete before Feb 15 for a close date of March 13.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: new home
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: purchase requirement mortgage
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wife seems to think she smells like paint thinner
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a inspector to sign off on paperwork for child care license for class 2 license.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Buying a home and I need to have it thoroughly inspected.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home purchase
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/18/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Inspect roof only
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Looking for an inspector for homes after rehad.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.