How much will your project cost?
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Lawrenceville, GA

Where do you need General Home Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Lawrenceville, GA

    HomeCheck Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Cumming, GA·

    Roof, Exterior and Structure Certified, HVAC, Plumbing & Electrical Certified, Home Inspection, Certified Professional Inspector , and 2 more

    "My experience with HomeCheck was awesome. They were easy to deal with, turned around my report the very same day and also took time to walk me through it and to answer all my questions. They checked everything! I would recommend them to my friends and associates all day long!"

    Tracee W. in May 2021

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Home Inspections, 11 Month Anniversary Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections , and 2 more

    "Steve and Jonathan Goolsby were very thorough and informative. The process was not rushed (approx. time 3hrs). They are Professional and Courteous. I TRUELY recommend "Top to Bottom Inspection Services" to ANYONE needing an inspection. I ALSO recommend that You Get an Inspection; The information I received was VERY valuable and I AM ELATED to have such info BEFORE THE BUY!!!"

    Carla F. in February 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very kind and respectful! He does great work!"

    Tiere L. in August 2020

    Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    Termites, Certified Home Inspector, 48 Hour Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Professional. Answered all questions. Delivered report as promised."

    Robert P. in January 2019

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Termite testing, mold testing, Radon Gas- Testing Service , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    912 Inspections, LLC Logo
    Savannah, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Aaron for an inspection on a very short notice and he did an amazing job. He inspected out 4000 sq feet project with meticulous details and I loved everything he picked! Very detailed and very professional. I would definitely make a recommendation again. It was a amazing bargain for what he charged me."

    Sadia Y. in May 2021

    Total Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Radon, 203k Consultant, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "Total Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    ER Roofing Specialist, LLC Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Roof Inspections, Roof Repairs, Emergency Tarps , and 2 more

    "Professional and efficient."

    Edward G. in February 2021

    GS
    Auburn, GA·

    Asphalt Roofing, Metal Roofing, Roofing

    "Hewatt group was very quick in responding to my request and did a fantastic job on getting the task completed with dynamic quality. I'm truly grateful for their work."

    Nakeesha P. in August 2019

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

Out of Network House Inspection Services in Lawrenceville, GA

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Lawrenceville, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $368
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lawrenceville House Inspection Services are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 832 reviews of 17 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)
    Don't know

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Requests for Residential House or Condo Inspection in Lawrenceville, Georgia:

  • NewProject Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30049
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30045
    Date: 01/2023
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30043
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 3500sf residential property
  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046
    Date: 01/2023
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Had en addition done at my house, need an inspector to come check it out.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.