Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Rockville, MD

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Brett was great for our home inspection. He was very knowledge and made understanding our home s issues easy. I would definitely recommend him for anyone needing an inspection."

    Ally M. in August 2019

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Micheal Levine was great. The company followed up after the report and answered my questions. Highly recommend NextDay."

    Shezan Z. in December 2021

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I had a good experience, would recommend"

    Joshua M. in July 2019

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Responsive, thorough, and great price."

    Frank C. in December 2020

    SR
    Ellicott City, MD·

    Wood, concrete, segmental, reinforced walls., County Permits for walls, additions, foundations for counties, Foundations settlement evaluation and recommendations , and 2 more

    "They did not charge me for stuff that I didn't need, saving me on cost."

    Dwight U. in August 2022

    Bartel Engineering, LLC Logo
    Hagerstown, MD·

    Structural Engineer, Structural Engineer, Experience with wood, masonry, concrete and steel construction. , and 3 more

    "Mark is very responsive and does a great job."

    Clif W. in December 2023

    Chesapeake Restoration and Cleaning, Inc. Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Mold Testing, Mold Testing, Air Quality Services , and 1 more

    "Great professionalism and service. Keith took the time to explain the situation and answer all my questions. So glad I went with Peake."

    Brian B. in December 2017

    MA
    Olney, MD·

    Appraisal - Residential Real Estate, Appraisal - Residential Real Estate

    "Keith, of Majestic, was exceptional in every way. He explained the process thoroughly and arrived at precisely the appointed time. He went about his business promptly. Keith is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He delivered his report with time to spare, to fill my need. I recommend Majestic 100%!."

    Mike H. in May 2024

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Bashir and Noorullah took great care in evaluating my situation, determining the load-bearing status of a wall I wanted to remove as well as discussing options with me on how to maintain proper weight distribution. They provided detailed plans and they've been continuing to provide me counseling and advice as my project moves forward. Their pricing is fair and their willingness to go above and beyond simply providing a report is what sets them apart. I highly recommend Structurist."

    Ken K. in December 2022

Showing 1-9 of 37 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Rockville, Maryland Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $304 - $436
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Rockville, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1069 reviews of 1069 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Rockville, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockville, MD

    • Project Location: Rockville, MD
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Home inspection for property under contract
    • Project Location: Rockville, MD
      Date: 01/11/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection from where unit with Montgomery County housing ASAP

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.