Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Redmond, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FC
    Redmond, WA·

    Roofing - Residential and Commercial, Home Inspections, Roof Cleaning

    "They showed up at 9:15. (Scheduled time was 9-10am.) They did the job well."

    Heather B. in November 2016

    WIN Home Inspection Issaquah Logo
    Redmond, WA·

    Home Inspections, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 4 more

    "John is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. The report was great, informative and very detailed. I really liked it. I have had to hire other companies in the past, but none compares to him!"

    Rick H. in February 2023

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    GH

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Remodeling, Home inspections

    About us: "GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTION SERVICES has earned a reputation for excellence in home inspections. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer, a seasoned investor, or a seller looking to gain a competitive edge, our team brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection. Combining cutting-edge technology with time-tested methodologies, we deliver thorough, accurate assessments that give you the clarity and confidence you need to move forward with your real estate transaction."

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "I called them to get a quote for a new driveway. Ofek the project manager showed up on time and was able to explain the whole process. After taking 3 bids we chose Ofek to do our project. Everything was done as promised and weâ re very happy with the result, will definitely hire them again. They completed everythingn on time and a little bit under budget."

    Laura Z. in July 2021

    RR
    Issaquah, WA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "These guys are AMAZING. Professional, friendly and fast. Highly recommend to everyone trying to get high quality roof!"

    William B. in July 2024

    Galaxy Roofing Services Logo
    Puyallup, WA·

    "We noticed a leak in our roof and we did not know what to do We put our request in Angies list and immediately we got phone calls from A lot of roofers That came out and could not find where the leak was coming from but then we got a phone call from John from Galaxy roofing services he came out very quickly and detected Where the leak was coming from they put a tarp over our roof that night and the very next day they were there early in the morning and worked on the roof for two days to stop the leak that other contractors could not point out where it was coming from but just wanna say thank you John and galaxy roofing for your Experience and your services"

    Marie F. in December 2023

    H

    "They were prompt (day and time), asset the problem and fixed it quickly. I certainly will use them again."

    Jacqueline L. in October 2023

    BH
    Seattle, WA·

    Kitchen Remodels, Deck Building, Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "Best company! Very reliable, work completed on time, incredible service and very professional."

    Zach M. in May 2024

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "EVERYONE I TALK TO FROM ROBERT, THOMAS, AND ISREAL. EXPLAIN THE QUALITY MATERIALS AND WORKMANSHIP INVOLVED IN THE REROOF OF OUR HOUSE. I WAS INPRESSED WITH MARITIME BEING VETERAN OWNED AS I AM A VET. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY ALL DID A GREAT JOB WORKING AROUND THE RAINY WEATHER. ROOF LOOKS GREAT AND WE TOTALY RECCOMEND MARITIME ROOFING TO ANYONE NEEDING A ROOF. THE GUYS INSTALLING THE ROOF ARE A HARD WORKING CREW WHO ALL KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING. LARRY&NANCY GROVES. REDMOND..WA."

    LARRY G. in February 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    1st Choice Home Construction Co. Logo
    Marysville, WA·

    Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Seamless Metal Gutters , and 2 more

    "they came out very quickly and gave me a quick and reasonable quote with a few options and they were out the next day to do the job. great work, good service and reasonable cost."

    Rush S. in October 2018

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk came out an did an energy audit at my house. He was very courteous, professional, and most of all helpful. He walked me through the entire process to understand what was happening, pointed out problem areas and recommended fixes. The experience was very eye opening as I knew I was losing heat and therefore efficiency, but Krik helped me pin point the problems so I knew were to focus my fixes. Definately would recommend Kirk."

    Derek M. in October 2012

    NM

    In business since 1994

    Monroe, WA·

    Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning , and 2 more

    About us: "We want to be your first choice when it comes to keeping the exterior of your home, office or property clean, maiintained and looking it's.best. We are professional, easy to work with and efficient with our time. We are eager to exceed your expectations and earn your business and referrals in the future. Please give us a call today. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today."

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    Lifetime Roofing & Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    PVC , TPO, tapered insulation packages for pond removal, Flat Roofing

    "Joe contacted me right away and discussed what I needed to do and schedule next day to do the job. Showed up on time. Did the job in timely manner. Super easy people to work with. Definitely will call them for future projects."

    James L. in May 2023

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    EP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-25 of 36 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Redmond Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 645 reviews of 645 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Redmond, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Redmond, WA

  • Project Location: Redmond, WA
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need our crawl space inspected for rodent
  • Project Location: Redmond, WA
    Date: 01/15/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Redmond, WA
    Date: 01/10/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Our electricity bill last month was over $600 dollars for an 1800 sq ft house. Everything is electric. We want to find out what is causing it to be this high and how we can lower it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.