Top Home Inspectors in Florissant, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra P. on 12/01/2021 Professional, accurate, precise and finished on time.
Call Now: (636) 345-6570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin Y. on 12/07/2021 Professional & prompt work. Conscientious about doing quality work. Very customer-oriented approach.
Call Now: (314) 327-7590 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/08/2020 Bill was quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. He takes the time to discuss potential problems and potential solutions. He calls in experts when needed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (636) 515-7455 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin B. on 04/11/2021 They were very thorough and brought things to my attention that I didn't see.
Call Now: (636) 544-7526 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen W. on 04/14/2021 Great guy! Very thorough
Call Now: (636) 394-3112 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 04/14/2016 Jeff was fantastic to work with. I had a very tight deadline to meet, and I went with Jeff from the August Group because he said he would meet the tight deadline. He met the deadline with time to spare, and wrote an extremely comprehensive and accurate appraisal. I could not be happier. I will use the August Group for any and all appraisals I need done on my properties in the future.
Call Now: (636) 299-7513 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie J. on 12/29/2021 These folks are so true to there word! The job was done in the time stated and the employees were kind, courteous and very clean. I expected a mess afterwards and there was none. My home is warm and cozy, I canâ t wait for the electric bill to go down
Posted by Rita A. on 09/06/2021 This company made the process easy and the work was fast. The roofers were professional and respectful. I love my new roof. I 100% recommend this business. Adam is wonderful! Rita
Call Now: (612) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020 Very professional, and friendly.
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Our team is passionate and professional and committed to providing the absolute best experience for our clients. We pride ourselves in our ability to manage all aspects of our projects. Our obsession over cost, schedule, safety, and quality ensures that projects are completed on time, within budget, and to the highest standards. We has a reputation of working with the best in the industry. As leaders in (SP's PWC), we have a proven portfolio of delivering high-quality projects on time, within budget, and with impeccable attention to detail. From beginning to end of every project, our goal is to bring every aspect and detail of our client’s concept to reality. We believe that strong communication, integrity, organization, and honesty are what have given us such a trusted reputation in a competitive industry. We are proud of the work that we do, and passionate about bringing visions to life. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (636) 435-4122 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Florissant

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Florissant Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 422 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Florissant, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Florissant, MO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 01/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 2 story will want a sore inspection in March 2022.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 01/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 12/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for pre purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need inspection for Wednesday

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 11/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 11/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 11/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 11/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: want to sell house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 10/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 10/24/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 10/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 10/5/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 09/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florissant, MO Date: 09/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.