HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

18 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • Handyman
  • Painting
  • Doors
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

3.9
8 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    4
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
0.50 Frances D. Saint Louis, MO
1/19/2023

Do not hire this contractor Field Inspections Service. They are unreliable

3.0 Pamela C. Florissant, MO
11/29/2022

My home items, like my broom and dustpan and step ladder, had paint on them.

5.0 Laura D. Florissant, MO
9/13/2022

Professional, knowledgeable, and a with a willingness to help. Reasonably priced. Will recommend.

8/27/2022

Kurt and his crew was always prompt and ready to go full steam ahead! Gave me a great price on installing our cabinets and even allowed me to add the things I needed and didn’t plan for, very flexible and his crew was polite and worked the whole time! I definitely will use them again

5.0 Catherine ann F. St. Louis, MO
8/2/2022

Mr. Kiet Richardso, is very proficient , courteous and an effective professional. I higjly recommend him. to any investor who want to get things done right the first time.. He and his crew are well organized. I can't thank him enough for all the variety of services that he has provided me. I look forward to continously working with Kurt as I acquire and rehab my different properties!

4.0 Bessie M. Florissant, MO
7/29/2022

Overall this company did very good work. I rated them 4 only because I am a perfectionist. My husband was impressed with their work and hired them for an additional project. B.Mosley

4.5 Michelle P. Saint Ann, MO
7/11/2022

They were quick and did a good job.

1/4/2011

On time and professional. Would recommend.

Photos

Field Inspections Service

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.