Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bonsall, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TH
    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jon was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He answered all of our questions in a way that was easy to understand."

    Pauline B. in January 2022

    Golden State Property Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Mulit-family Unit/Apartment Inspections, Home Inspections, Manufactured Home Inspections, Condo/Townhouse Inspections

    "Showed exactly when he said he would. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all code requirements. This was one of the most in-depth home inspections i've seen. He took his time and really inspected the house as if it were going to be his own. Everything documented was accompanied with pictures and the descriptions were very in depth. You won't find a home inspector more professional than Victor."

    ryan M. in November 2011

    Inspect-It 1st Property Inspection Logo
    La Mesa, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Only that the pictures will be in correlative order becuse if difficult to find.."

    Gracie D. in December 2020

    Inspecdoc Inspection Services, Inc. Logo
    Bonsall, CA·

    Level III Certified Infrared Thermographer, ICC Code Certified Inspector (5 Certifications), ASHI Certified Home Inspector , and 2 more

    "Peter did a fantastic job!"

    amber Y. in December 2016

    Cole's Inspections Logo
    Romoland, CA·

    Pre-Purchase Inspections, Pre-Listing Inspections, Certified Master Inspector-all types of home inspections , and 1 more

    "Mr. Cole is very professional and has many years of experience and very knowledgeable about what he does.It was truly a pleasure to have him perform the inspection for us."

    Cynthia C. in December 2014

    4 Point Inspection Services Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Ben had an issue with his equipment, and he did everything he could and went back out to do the work."

    Jose A. in June 2023

    Home Inspections By Her Logo

    In business since 2020

    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    NP

    In business since 2020

    Oceanside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "xWe take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SR
    Valley Village, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I appreciated the transparency in pricing and the breakdown of costs provided."

    Camilla A. in April 2023

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    SB
    Canoga Park, CA·

    Wood fiber Siding, Decks

    "I couldn't be happier with the results of my kitchen remodel. The team was professional, efficient, and exceeded my expectations."

    Tanya D. in April 2023

    Alejandro Villanueva Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "If you are looking for quality residential repair work that you can trust, then look no further than Alejandro Villanueva. For many years, our incredible team of workers have been protecting and redoing countless homes throughout our area. Whether you are looking to replace your roofing here in California. Our goal is to develop clear communication and total trust with our valued customers. We understand that you want affordable, top-notch work that will last for decades to come. Let us make your home look like new once again."

    MC

    In business since 2022

    Fallbrook, CA·

    x

    About us: "Isaac is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    FS

    In business since 2016

    Apple Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "Did extra work when found additional issues no charge"

    gary E. in August 2018

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    Palm Construction, Inc. Logo
    San Lorenzo, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I got few leaks in the roof that was an issue for us during the winter, the company I called to repair asked me For almost twenty thousand dollars just for A repair so I decided to get more bids, palm construction representative check our roof from above and from the attic, I understand that our old wood tiles roof are originally installed straight on the beams with no plywood! I decided to go with a professional job and I did a good decision! I m happy with our new roof!"

    Mariana L. in December 2020

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom Nelson is an excellent Home Inspector that knows his business. We needed a home inspector ASAP and Tom Nelson was on the way. Highly recommend. Tom Nelson goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Tom Nelson for the great work that you have done with our home inspection."

    Desiree S. in October 2021

    CR
    San Marcos, CA·

    Wood Shake or Composite Roofing, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing , and 2 more

    "they did a great job."

    Jimmy L. in December 2010

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bonsall Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 907 reviews of 907 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bonsall, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bonsall, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.