Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Silver Spring, MD

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mark was amazing!! I'm a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect. I called NextDay when I decided to switch inspectors at the last minute (the other company was pricier and had less experience) and they literally booked me for the next day. Customer service was super prompt, responsive and helpful. Mark turned up early and was so kind and funny and patient throughout. He suggested I follow him so he could point out things I need to know about owning a home, see where the imperfections were and point out the great hidden features. I felt like he really took his time to check through every little detail of the house, let me ask a million questions and was super knowledgeable. I also love how thorough the inspection report was. Highly recommend Mark & NextDay!"

    Stacy C. in December 2021

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Showed up promptly. Highly knowledgeable of code including prescriptive methods. I highly recommend Parsoneault Consulting."

    Joe L. in October 2019

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    BB
    Baltimore, MD·

    Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roof Install & Repair

    "I was very pleased with the work. Had no problems at all."

    Sylvia S. in April 2024

    MW
    Columbia, MD·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "Emergency repair. They came promptly and fixed the problem in one visit. Pleased with the quality of service and the price."

    Douglas F. in December 2021

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "I requested help to fix a defective kitchen fan vent which allowed rain water to leak inside the house from the roof. Reliable Roofers responded quickly to my request for help -- a representative came the same day to provide an estimate and propose a date for performing the repair. The repair was done as agreed upon and was professionally executed within a couple of hours. I am very pleased with the outcome and the quality of the work given that rain water is no longer leaking inside the house. Reliable Roofers is indeed a reliable company."

    Serge B. in December 2014

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "Stephen was prompt in getting back with my to schedule the inspection and was incredibly flexible with scheduling (even as I had to requested a reschedule numerous times due to circumstances beyond my control). He was thorough with the inspection and took time to explain the issues he located. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat."

    Michael M. in March 2020

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Silver Spring, Maryland Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $210 - $649
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Silver Spring, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Silver Spring Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 1177 reviews of 1177 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Silver Spring, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Silver Spring, MD:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Silver Spring, MD

    • Project Location: Silver Spring, MD
      Date: 01/21/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: We think that we have a leak on our roof resulting in water penetrating around the window and in the wall of one of ou bedroom. We would like an inspector to check the roof around this area and give us a diagnostic.
    • Project Location: Silver Spring, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: There is a leak coming into our master bedroom after a large storm. I suspect this is due to a roof leak.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.