Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Seattle, WA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    Build Up Northwest, LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    "I cant express how professional they are. OSCAR is the best. Hes articulate and has great attention to detail. His prices are fair and reasonable and wont disappoint."

    Gunner N. in December 2023

    IM
    Seattle, WA·

    Roofing

    "He is very reliable! Good work!"

    Oralia C. in December 2021

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    1st Choice Home Construction Co. Logo
    Marysville, WA·

    Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Seamless Metal Gutters , and 2 more

    "Great experience. We had a leaking roof and put out inquiries to several companies. Joe at 1st Choice was the first to connect with me and made an appointment for the next day. Joe showed us where the problems were and what needed to be done immediately to fix the leak, and what could be addressed later. He had his crew out the following day for the repair. Excellent response time and communication, and really great work. Very pleased."

    Jeanette E. in December 2021

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    TR

    "Excellent team will recommend trinity roofing to any of my friends and family ext. josh and his team is professional and there timing was impeccable clean up after repair was finished, total job time was less then a day and price was excellent! Beat 2 other bids by 30%"

    Christian B. in June 2024

    EP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Seattle, Washington Average
    $240
  • Typical Range
    $182 - $320
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $425

Related Projects in Seattle, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Seattle Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 338 reviews of 338 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Seattle, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Seattle, WA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Seattle, WA

    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 02/02/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Inspect potential leak on roof
    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
      Comment: We have a suspected leak (small, maybe a missing or loose bolt type leak). We want to find it and figure out how to remedy it. We have a metal roof.
    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Hello. I'm looking for a licensed roofer in the Seattle area to inspect my roof. My homeowners insurance company requested a roof inspection due to discoloration found in aerial images. Thank you!
    • Project Location: Seattle, WA
      Date: 01/08/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.