Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Bronx, NY

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "Took his time going over and explaining everything and answering any questions I had. Very knowledgeable and professional. Does great work and charges affordable prices. Would highly recommend. Even my realtor was impressed and took his information to refer to other clients."

    Megan T. in October 2023

    MR
    East Rutherford, NJ·

    Siding Repairs, Chimney, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Work neatly completed. I am satisfied with the finished work."

    S. E. in June 2022

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "The price was reasonable, they were friendly and they answered my questions. They were detailed in their work and cleaned up. Thank you."

    Delphine P. in January 2024

    RR
    Staten Island, NY·

    "Definitely recommend they explain to me what they were going to do and got the job done very clean. Happy with the work thanks"

    Jhonny J. in April 2024

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing, Windows, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Five Boro did an amazing job repairing Globe construction horrible job. Five Boro did a through inspection leaving no stones unturned. They did, what I would consider true professional workmanship. I feel very satisfied and confident and now I can sleep at night knowing that my roof is safe and free of leaks for many years to come. Thank you Five Boro Remodeling."

    Clovia C. in February 2023

    Atlantic Independent Inspections Logo
    East Rockaway, NY·

    Forensic Roof Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Leak Investigations , and 2 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Max for a roof inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Max's attention to detail and extensive knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. He conducted a thorough examination, pointing out areas that may need attention and offered valuable insights into potential issues if not addressed. He reassured me that the roof installers had correctly installed my roof. Max's professionalism, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made the entire experience smooth and informative. I highly recommend Max for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional for their roofing needs. His expertise and dedication to quality service truly set him apart. Thank you, Max, for your excellent work!"

    Melissa K. in November 2023

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

    G Keith Roofing Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Home Improvement, Roofing Repair

    "Great roof repair and honors the warranty behind the work. Good customer service."

    Michael G. in December 2022

    BR
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "They was very Patient and listen to whatever I had to say, and did the job to my standards Very clean Repaired what needed to be repaired Very very fast and quick"

    Danny P. in April 2024

Showing 1-9 of 24 results

Related Projects in Bronx, NY

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bronx Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 183 reviews of 183 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Bronx, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Bronx, NY:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/28/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Our roof was redone in 2020. Recently, we have had water leak into one of the bedrooms. Unsure if this is directly due to a failure in the roof or some other issue. Would need an inspection to help identify the issue as well as repair it if needed.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Need to have roof inspected after another company ripped me off. Need inspection to see what was done and estimate to replace roof.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Need to get an inspection for the insurance company to see if the roof needs to be replaced, repaired or if it can hold a few more years.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/18/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/17/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Bronx, NY
      Date: 01/12/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Water comes in on the first floor of three story house when it rains

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.