Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tomball, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    3D Inspection LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "I found Danny on this website. He was pleasant and showed me every step of the way what was right/wrong with the house. He took time explaining to me and answered all the questions. He saved me a lot of money through the things he found. I don't just recommend him but I think everyone should have a home inspector like Danny. God bless you man!"

    Victor M. in March 2023

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent work. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything."

    Steven D. in November 2020

    Happy Home Inspections Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections, Roofs, AC, walls, foundations, Plumbing , and 4 more

    "Chris was very thorough, finding several issues with our new home before its warranty expired. He communicated well, and his report had detailed pictures and explanations."

    Karen J. in August 2016

    DG Property Inspection Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "David is very friendly and quick to respond. Very thorough inspection, highly recommended."

    Katie R. in September 2021

    Anchored Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    New Construction/ Phase Inspections, 11th Month Warranty Inspection, Pre-sale Inspection , and 1 more

    "Professional, personable, and thorough. Results and reports were easy to understand. Inspector took time to show some issues in person and was very timely in both appointment and providing final reports."

    Brandon P. in May 2021

    Pride of Texas Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Chris provided us with a very very thorough explanation of everything that we needed to know as home buyers the inspection was carried out also very thoroughly and everything was explained to us at the end of the process in addition our realtor said that his report was very easy to read an easy-to-follow without unnecessary pictures and pages. Big thumbs up all the way around!"

    Salvador F. in October 2022

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    Before You Buy Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    New Home Inspections/Warranty Inspections, House Flipping Project Management, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "I would highly recommend TJ any time you need a home inspection."

    Ashley P. in October 2019

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Had trouble getting into home. Came out a second time to complete inspection. Did great, very pleasant."

    Briana D. in May 2013

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    HI
    Chappell Hill, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "They did a great job!"

    Carli C. in December 2021

    Pillar to Post Logo

    In business since 2000

    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    Byrds Eye Inspections Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Pool and spa inspection, Termite inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "He was professional and personal. He did a great job for me. I am waiting for them to fix all he found so I can close."

    Joan V. in February 2018

    YP
    Houston, TX·

    "I love how my new bathroom reflects my personal style and taste."

    Macey C. in April 2023

    Core Four Roofing, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Tomball, TX·

    Residential and Commercial Roof Repairs, Roof Inspections, Residential Roof Replacements , and 8 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Professional Real Estate Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    "Professional service, very helpful and very reliable."

    Jasmine H. in June 2021

    Deer Roofing, LLC Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    "Gary gave me a fair quote.. His crew of 6 completed my roof in 8 hours.. His quote included a Ridge Vent and Drip Edge which some of the higher quotes were not inclusive of.. By the way Gary gets up on the roof working with his crew and supervising the crew*s workmanship.. He is NOT on the ground with his arms crossed like other company owners or supervisors.. Without reservation or hesitation I WOULD recommend DEER ROOFING to a neighbor, friend or relative.."

    jesse R. in June 2023

    Houston Residential and Commercial Roofing Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Roofing

    "Did a great job & very professional."

    Charles B. in April 2023

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "All in all I think the service was great! I would've liked to see more pictures as I was using A-Plus for a property tax assessment. He does make up for the pictures In which he took plenty by providing a descriptive summary of what was found from structural electrical plumbing appliances etc. This guy knew what he was doing and I would recommend them to anyone!!"

    David L. in October 2014

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "They showed up fast. Fixed my shop perfectly. Very kind. Very professional."

    Kalyn T. in December 2022

    DeRick Home Inspection Logo

    "Punctual- effective- knowledgeable All the traits youâ d like in a home inspector."

    William M. in October 2022

    Pulse Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Roofing

    "Pulse Roofing and Restoration LLC provided me a completed high quality roof at a reasonable price. They were good at offering advice on the different options they had available. Their work was professionally done and I haven't had any issues!"

    Dan X. in September 2020

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    Installs, Roofing, Service , and 2 more

    "Remarkable service. They were professional and knowledgeable about the repair."

    Tavares D. in November 2022

    AR

    In business since 2021

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Advanced Roofing Inspections is the Gulf's trusted Roofing expert. With decades of experience in the trade, our company has the expertise to handle any project, big or small. Call today to learn more about our current service offerings!"

Showing 1-25 of 31 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tomball Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 565 reviews of 565 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tomball, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tomball, TX

  • Project Location: Tomball, TX
    Date: 06/23/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.