Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors

Top Home Inspectors in El PasoTX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    PT

    In business since 2019

    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    SC
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Mr David Pittman did an outstanding job inspecting everything."

    David C. in July 2022

    Solar Kings Logo
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Panels--Install and Repair

    "Very professional and thorough. They were very reasonable in their pricing. I contracted them for a couple upgrades for my home. I got a new roof, upgraded my AC to refrigerated Air, and installed Solar panels. They worked with my budget and I am very pleased."

    anthony D. in July 2022

Service Pros

    J C Home Inspection Logo
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "JC Home Inspection performed a detailed inspection and answered all of our questions as he worked. Written report was promptly sent the same day after the inspection."

    Kinne I. in December 2021

    MI

    In business since 2017

    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Additions & Remodeling, Roofing

    About us: "MMRE Innovations LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AB
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: ROOFING INSPECTIONS, HOME INSPECTIONS

    "Promptly response. On top of every detail. Responsible and proactive."

    Aixa R. in January 2022

    PR
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, 50 Years Experience, Roofing Installation and Repair , and 2 more

    "Very good and excellent with which to work."

    Robert L. in July 2021

    Madrid & Co. Roofing Logo

    In business since 2022

    El Paso, TX·

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    ER

    In business since 2000

    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: roofing

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Premier Home Solutions Logo

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, HVAC, Foam Insulation , and 2 more

    "They were pretty nice and explained everything."

    Camilo G. in March 2023

    BA
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Remodeling, Drywall, Roofing

    "I spoke with Richard Barnett by phone. He personally went out to my house and checked over the roof damage. He showed my brother-in-law a couple boards that need to be sealed instead of doing the work himself. The reason for doing this was if he had done this minor repair he would have to charge me a minimum call-out fee. It's so great to know there is one honest contractor working in my area. Thanks so much."

    Karen T. in December 2008

    JFC Roofing and Design Logo
    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing Installs, Roofing Repairs

    "Mr. Contreras and his crew did an exceptional work on the roof of my house. He was extremely persistent in keeping contact with the insurance to make sure all laws and regulations in the State of Texas were fulfilled by the insurance. Even in the middle of the pademic, Ray and his crew were able to complete and replace my roof considering many materials were scarce and expensive at the moment. I will not doubt to have JFC work on my house again to either remodel, fix, or add anything the house needs. Thank you Ray, An extrmely grateful customer, Jose Jeddery"

    Jose J. in November 2021

    Vista Del Sol Construction Logo
    Las Cruces, NM·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, Major Residential and Commercial Renovations, Additions and Remodels

    "Vista Del Sol Construction did an Awesome Job! We had our roof replaced along with some water damage fixed along the trim. They were very professional, efficient, and friendly. They are very detailed and clean up was amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone! ð â­ ï¸ â­ ï¸ â­ ï¸ â­ ï¸ â­ ï¸"

    Timothy S. in November 2021

    TH

    In business since 2009

    Areas Of Expertise: Handyman,Electrical, Plumbing, Heating and Cooling

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission, to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Call Today!! 20 years installations, repairs, remodels"

    Sky Remodeling Logo
    Santa Teresa, NM·

    Areas Of Expertise: Floor Coverings, Electrical, Plumbing

    "Professional on telephone; promptly provided an estimate; started on time; cleaned up every day; was a true professional."

    Susan B. in November 2022

    TJM Renovations, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    El Paso, TX·

    Areas Of Expertise: Installation / Repairs, Residential / Commercial, Interior / Exterior , and 2 more

    About us: "TJM RENOVATIONS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. We look forward to working with you! Call us today!"

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

El Paso Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 174 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in El Paso,TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/24/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Comment: Weatherization & Air Sealing services
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/23/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/20/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/19/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: The rooft is old
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/15/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Bought a house in 2011 made fresh but I am in a wheelchair and have damaged walls and cabinets and the stucco outside is crumbling I need help to know what is needed to be fixed and how to get it done properly
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/14/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like to have the overhang repaired or replaced.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/14/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 1956 house in need of a home inspection for a home offer.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/11/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Metal
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Replace the roof
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/09/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 03/01/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: probable wind damage
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/28/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/25/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/24/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Complete inspection of my attic.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/24/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an assistance for inspector to reach out to customer to se what exactly is to be done

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.