Top Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hector P. on 09/26/2020 They finished the project faster than estimated. I recommend Wickes Construction for their quick response, and show on time for the project.
Call Now: (915) 232-9720 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 09/21/2020 They were very professional, showed up on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. They did a good job of keeping the area cleaned up and ensuring I was satisfied with the work.
Call Now: (866) 207-9141 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert L. on 07/20/2021 Very good and excellent with which to work.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kinne I. on 12/12/2021 JC Home Inspection performed a detailed inspection and answered all of our questions as he worked. Written report was promptly sent the same day after the inspection.
Call Now: (915) 474-3211 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 C B Maintenance is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 1 years of experience serving and Ozark, MO surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!
Call Now: (915) 206-9364 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (915) 929-7704 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jose J. on 11/30/2021 Mr. Contreras and his crew did an exceptional work on the roof of my house. He was extremely persistent in keeping contact with the insurance to make sure all laws and regulations in the State of Texas were fulfilled by the insurance. Even in the middle of the pademic, Ray and his crew were able to complete and replace my roof considering many materials were scarce and expensive at the moment. I will not doubt to have JFC work on my house again to either remodel, fix, or add anything the house needs. Thank you Ray, An extrmely grateful customer, Jose Jeddery
Call Now: (915) 852-9948 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aixa R. on 01/12/2022 Promptly response. On top of every detail. Responsible and proactive.
Call Now: (915) 630-9937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by EDWIN E. on 12/21/2021 Interior repairs are good ontime
Call Now: (575) 323-9347 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 CDA Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (915) 412-1312 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by hugo l. on 01/18/2022 .
Call Now: (915) 216-0210 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Sun City Real Estate Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (915) 449-4956 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in El Paso

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

El Paso Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 160 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in El Paso, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in El Paso, TX

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/28/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/28/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/27/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/25/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/24/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspect 8-year-old roofing, seal/caulk any areas needing sealing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/19/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/9/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 01/4/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 12/31/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 12/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.