Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MR
    El Paso, TX·

    Porch, paint, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very quick and professional. Good job."

    Larry M. in December 2014

    BA
    El Paso, TX·

    Remodeling, Drywall, Roofing

    "I spoke with Richard Barnett by phone. He personally went out to my house and checked over the roof damage. He showed my brother-in-law a couple boards that need to be sealed instead of doing the work himself. The reason for doing this was if he had done this minor repair he would have to charge me a minimum call-out fee. It's so great to know there is one honest contractor working in my area. Thanks so much."

    Karen T. in December 2008

    West Desert Inspections Logo
    El Paso, TX·

    "Travis was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional from the moment of arrival. He was prompt and thorough with his reporting. I very much so recommend him for anyone looking for a home inspection."

    Susie M. in November 2023

    Kings Property Inspections Logo
    El Paso, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "David was very personable timely with his review."

    Gibby R. in December 2023

    WC
    Horizon City, TX·

    Painting, Roofing

    "I am very pleased with the results they did after repairing my patio roof. This company acted professional and even cleaned up after they finished. He replied to all my text messages and informed me of any time changes. I appreciated it very much and I look forward to working with this company again soon."

    ELAINE S. in December 2022

    TH

    In business since 2009

    Handyman,Electrical, Plumbing, Heating and Cooling

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission, to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Call Today!! 20 years installations, repairs, remodels"

    AM

    In business since 2022

    el paso, TX·

    Roofing

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • El Paso, Texas Average
    $243
  • Typical Range
    $203 - $282
  • Low End - High End
    $195 - $350

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

El Paso Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 113 reviews of 113 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in El Paso, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Inspection because i have a house here before, I buy this one I need to get this inspect i need it as soon as possible.
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Mold or toxic, roofing, water or waste, electrical and structural repairs
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: I just need a new room I've tried I've tried and I didn't go through
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/26/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: We had 60 miles per hour winds. Now some of the shingles have been removed. I understand the rain is coming on Saturday, please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you, sincerely, Fidel Campbell.
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New home build. Would like a pre sheetrock inspection and inspection before closing.
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: We had 60 miles per hour winds. Now some of the shingles have been removed. I understand the rain is coming on Saturday, please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you, sincerely, Fidel Campbell.
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: we are buying a house and need an inspection
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/13/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: No
  • Project Location: El Paso, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am buying a new home built around 2020 and would like to inspect it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.