Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Green Bay, WI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RI

    In business since 2024

    Hortonville, WI·

    inspections

    About us: "Rebel Inspections is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We pride ourselves on our innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    GZ
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 7 more

    "Impressive level of expertise displayed by the team at Ground Zero Home Inspections."

    Regina O. in March 2023

    TP

    Drywall - finishing, Drywall - Install, Exterior EFIS Applacation , and 2 more

    "Great guy. Reliable. Excellent job done! Thanks Myron"

    Mike R. in April 2023

    RI

    "Overall great. Kind, friendly, easy to work with, and very understanding."

    Richard B. in November 2023

    TT
    New Franken, WI·

    Roofing

    "Final project turned out great! Every step in the process was handled with care. I highly recommend Top Tier Roofing."

    Jim C. in May 2023

    YC
    Marion, WI·

    Roofing

    "Henry does exactly what he says he is going to do, works with integrity, he is very hard worker, and he gave me a good price."

    Wayne B. in January 2022

    AR
    GREEN BAY, WI·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Friendly, took the time to explain the care of natural stone tile. Arrived at the exact time and days they said would. The work is flawless! I will definitely recommend and use AV Remodeling again!"

    Jason A. in March 2024

    Lapota Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wisconsin Rapids, WI·

    Roofing Install, Replacement, and Repair

    "Great product, great work friendly staff."

    Kathy B. in December 2023

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Green Bay Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 67 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Green Bay, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Green Bay, WI

  • Project Location: Green Bay, WI
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking to sell this home by owner. Would like a pre-listing inspection for an as is sale.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.