Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Waukesha, WI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Waukesha Home Inspections Logo
    Waukesha, WI·

    Home Inspection

    "Inspector Darren Smith was very thorough and presented reports that were visual with pictures and easy to understand explanations of his findings."

    James S. in August 2021

    Inspect the Best WI Logo
    Germantown, WI·

    Infrared Technology, Radon Testing, Termite and other wood destroying organism inspections , and 2 more

    "This company was very helpful in our home purchase process! Paul was very insightful and thorough with the inspection. We would recommend Inspect the Best to anyone we know and we will use their services again in the future!"

    Jessica K. in July 2022

    Insight Home and Building Inspections, LLC Logo
    muskego, WI·

    "I use robert for everything, hes probably done at least 30 jobs for me."

    justin C. in January 2023

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Hartford, WI·

    About us: "Settlement Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GZ
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 7 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

    LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pewaukee, WI·

    About us: "With years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC is your industry expert in PEWAUKEE. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    PH
    Brookfield, WI·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional and explained what the test was and what should happen after we received the results"

    Jerome V. in December 2015

    HE

    "These people were outstanding, and I would recommend them to anyone. They were very professional, polite, kind, friendly, thorough, and their work ethic, and craftsmanship was outstanding. My son and I are totally satisfied with everything they did. It is also very nice that the owner of the company came out to the worksite to check up on the job."

    Douglas T. in November 2023

    VI
    Williams Bay, WI·

    Home Inspection, Professional, Punctual

    "Josh is Amazing. He went above and beyond with my home inspection for a home I am buying. He went room by room and explained everything he was seeing and even showed me how to change the furnace filters. He responds to questions quickly. His report is very thorough and detailed with pictures. I would highly recommend him and will continue to use him in the future."

    Jamie A. in December 2020

    Midwest Roofing and Gutters, LLC Logo
    Pewaukee, WI·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Dave Clark was friendly and helpful. He seemed to care about what I wanted and gave good advice based on his experience. His crew was friendly and did an excellent job on my roof"

    Mike B. in June 2023

    EY
    Milwaukee, WI·

    Flat Roofing, Asphalt Roofing, Vinyl Siding , and 1 more

    "He did a good job. He is very detail oriented and has a great crew. He finished the project in a timely manner."

    Paulo I. in March 2022

    GH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Green Homeowners United specializes in energy assessments, insulation of attics and basements, sealing air leaks throughout the home, and guiding homeowners through various incentives available to them (tax credits, rebates, fair-green-financing, grants and more!). We believe it is possible for homes to not only be more comfortable and save on energy bills, but to directly help combat climate change by cutting the carbon emissions our homes create day-to-day. Do the right thing and get rewarded for it! For starters: get an energy assessment on your home and become eligible for $150 federal tax credit for it right away! And then up to $1,200 annual federal tax credit for sealing air leaks and insulating your home!"

    Guardian Professional Contracting Services, Inc. Logo
    New Berlin, WI·

    Carpentry, General Remodeling, Gutters, Sheet Metal, Flashings, Siding ( Vinyl, LP, James Hardie, Wood, Real Cedar ) , and 2 more

    "[No comments provided]"

    Armanda W. in November 2019

    DR

    "Excellent communication and efficiency. Very respectful and easy to contact. Everything was left clean and in amazing quality. The work provided was well worth the cost and I would gladly recommend them to my colleagues here. No complaints here!"

    Anthony B. in May 2024

    Modern Exterior Logo
    Waukesha, WI·

    Commercial Flat Roofing Systems, Residential Roofing Systems, Seamless Gutter systems

    "Excellent company ! Prompt customer service, great value, answered all of our questions. Yard was spotless after completion of the new roof. We have referred Modern exterior to our friends and family."

    Mary T. in October 2023

    Lapota Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wisconsin Rapids, WI·

    Roofing Install, Replacement, and Repair

    "Great product, great work friendly staff."

    Kathy B. in December 2023

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waukesha Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 253 reviews of 253 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waukesha, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Waukesha, WI

  • Project Location: Waukesha, WI
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I am remodeling my kitchen. A worker noticed an ice dam on the back of the house and water is trickling down on the inside. I need someone to check it out ASAP.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.