Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Milwaukee, WI

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Guardian Professional Contracting Services, Inc. Logo
    New Berlin, WI·

    Carpentry, General Remodeling, Gutters, Sheet Metal, Flashings, Siding ( Vinyl, LP, James Hardie, Wood, Real Cedar ) , and 2 more

    "[No comments provided]"

    Armanda W. in November 2019

    DR

    "Excellent communication and efficiency. Very respectful and easy to contact. Everything was left clean and in amazing quality. The work provided was well worth the cost and I would gladly recommend them to my colleagues here. No complaints here!"

    Anthony B. in May 2024

    Affordable Roofing Remodeling Logo
    Butler, WI·

    Roofing

    "Great customer service and skills. He took his time and did d a thorough job. He modernized my home for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this business for any home improvements."

    Elizabeth R. in November 2023

    Modern Exterior Logo
    Waukesha, WI·

    Commercial Flat Roofing Systems, Residential Roofing Systems, Seamless Gutter systems

    "Excellent company ! Prompt customer service, great value, answered all of our questions. Yard was spotless after completion of the new roof. We have referred Modern exterior to our friends and family."

    Mary T. in October 2023

    Lapota Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wisconsin Rapids, WI·

    Roofing Install, Replacement, and Repair

    "Great product, great work friendly staff."

    Kathy B. in December 2023

    LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pewaukee, WI·

    About us: "With years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC is your industry expert in PEWAUKEE. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    HE

    "These people were outstanding, and I would recommend them to anyone. They were very professional, polite, kind, friendly, thorough, and their work ethic, and craftsmanship was outstanding. My son and I are totally satisfied with everything they did. It is also very nice that the owner of the company came out to the worksite to check up on the job."

    Douglas T. in November 2023

    EY
    Milwaukee, WI·

    Flat Roofing, Asphalt Roofing, Vinyl Siding , and 1 more

    "He did a good job. He is very detail oriented and has a great crew. He finished the project in a timely manner."

    Paulo I. in March 2022

    ZA

    In business since 2017

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin Average
    $233
  • Typical Range
    $93 - $331
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $900

Related Projects in Milwaukee, WI

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milwaukee Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 56 reviews of 56 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Milwaukee, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Milwaukee, WI:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

    • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
      Date: 01/08/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
      Comment: The roof of a home residence leaks at times.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.