Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kent, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    GH

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Remodeling, Home inspections

    About us: "GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTION SERVICES has earned a reputation for excellence in home inspections. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer, a seasoned investor, or a seller looking to gain a competitive edge, our team brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection. Combining cutting-edge technology with time-tested methodologies, we deliver thorough, accurate assessments that give you the clarity and confidence you need to move forward with your real estate transaction."

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Moses and his guys did a great job, customer service was great, job was very reasonable, they explain everything and did a professional job. I ll definitely recommend them."

    Guy H. in December 2019

    Kingdom Cleaning, LLC Logo
    Kent, WA·

    Seamless Metal Gutters - Install or Repair *, Gutter Cleaning * Roof Cleaning * Power Washing *, Commercials cleaning

    "Did an amazing job. Very Professional would hire him again"

    jasleen D. in February 2022

    UR

    "Sonny, Joe and their crew were great. Sealed asphalt driveway. Looks like new"

    James J. in July 2024

    Galaxy Roofing Services Logo

    "We noticed a leak in our roof and we did not know what to do We put our request in Angies list and immediately we got phone calls from A lot of roofers That came out and could not find where the leak was coming from but then we got a phone call from John from Galaxy roofing services he came out very quickly and detected Where the leak was coming from they put a tarp over our roof that night and the very next day they were there early in the morning and worked on the roof for two days to stop the leak that other contractors could not point out where it was coming from but just wanna say thank you John and galaxy roofing for your Experience and your services"

    Marie F. in December 2023

    BH
    Seattle, WA·

    Kitchen Remodels, Deck Building, Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "Best company! Very reliable, work completed on time, incredible service and very professional."

    Zach M. in May 2024

    FC

    "Roof was starting to look pretty bad. No walk-through appointment was needed. Firstchoice mailed and emailed a written quote that was lower than other quotes. Roof cleaning was performed in a timely manner. When we got home from work, the roof looked almost brand new and there was no visible signs that the work had been done other then the clean condition of the roof."

    Ted Q. in September 2017

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "The pricing was awesome, Bob was helpful with the product selection. Out of all the bids we went through, Bob made it easier for us to understand the process in how every works. Quality work was great! The guys that worked on the project was awesome and friendly. Would definitely recommend!"

    Sally H. in August 2020

    1st Choice Home Construction Co. Logo
    Marysville, WA·

    Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Seamless Metal Gutters , and 2 more

    "It's the rainy season here in Western Washington; the worst time of year for a leaky roof. I tried a DIY application of sealant to my roof without success. Just one more problem to deal with in an already busy life. Nick, business co-owner/operator, responded to my inquiry on HomeAdvisor. His communication and customer service skills are excellent. He sent "Jimmy the Roofer" out the same day to assess my situation. Jimmy quickly assessed and created a plan to fix my roof. In negotiations with Nick, the initial price was a little high to fix a single leak, but considering I added more to the project to fix other problem areas on the roof, the price appeared fair. Conclusion: With the quick response, exceptional service, fair pricing, and guaranteed work, 1st Choice Construction offer an outstanding value. They seem like honest contractors and at the time of this writing I would recommend to others and hire again."

    Larry M. in November 2016

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk was on time & took his time explained his work as he worked arround my place. I am very happy with his job & would use him again or tell a co-worker - friend about Kirk servicw"

    Peter J. R. in December 2012

    Build Up Northwest, LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    "Easy to work with - timelines fairly accurate, good communication and good work."

    Aj R. in January 2024

    OR

    In business since 2017

    Federal Way, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!"

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby is professional and provides high quality service. His quick response in communication and the flexibility with his schedule great helped my project. I will definitely use his service again!"

    Elaine H. in April 2021

    TR

    "Josh did my inspection. He communicated well before and after the job. He took excellent pictures of the problems he found, and went over each one with me. We discussed the options of fixing the immediate problems vs doing a whole new roof. He explained the roof was at its end of lifespan and I needed it done soon whether we fixed the temporary problems or not. I didn't feel any pressure to give Trinity the work, whether I did the small repair or whole roof replacement. He did not treat me poorly because I am a woman."

    Patti S. in July 2024

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

Showing 1-25 of 36 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kent Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 556 reviews of 556 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kent, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kent, WA

  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to see if I need roof replacement or possible to repair locations of the roof.
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Thoroughly inspect the roof to find the cause of multiple leaks.
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Thoroughly inspect the roof to find the cause of multiple leaks.
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 01/22/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: need weathrization audit
  • Project Location: Kent, WA
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.