Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Indianapolis, IN

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PC
    Greenwood, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "I would definitely recommend Mr. Castillo and his team for any Waterproofing problems. He is responsive and courteous but most important he is very knowledgeable. He quickly evaluated my issue and suggested a solution but when he told me how much it was going to cost I was very surprised. I expected another zero. I made him repeat it. He had the job done within hours and there were no hidden costs anywhere. I would trust him with any future jobs like this."

    Jariyatou D. in November 2019

    Element Roofing Logo
    Carmel, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Gutters

    "Element replaced our roof and gutters. The roof was scheduled and installed within the promised time frame. The gutters were completed days ahead of schedule. Communication with Element was complete and utilized email, phone and text. I would definitely use them again."

    Paul H. in August 2019

    Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Indianapolis, IN·

    roofing repair

    About us: "Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    CR

    In business since 2007

    About us: "With several years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest."

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    Cobra Roofing Construction, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Windows, Siding, Painting , and 2 more

    "Great experience throughout the process!"

    Miles T. in November 2023

    LH
    Carmel, IN·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed."

    Nan G. in November 2018

    OR
    Mokena, IL·

    I have 17 years of roofing experience learned a lot along the way, but I can reassure you your own safe hands choosing me

    "Great work done, timely and efficient!"

    Matt N. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Indianapolis, Indiana Average
    $1,043
  • Typical Range
    $122 - $300
  • Low End - High End
    $60 - $8,000

Related Projects in Indianapolis, IN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indianapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 192 reviews of 192 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Indianapolis, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Indianapolis, IN:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
      Comment: inspection report for insurance
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Need to be extended
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/28/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/22/24
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: One story
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Comment: It is a condo
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/12/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
      Date: 01/09/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: My roof is years old. We had a hail storm 6 months ago 2023. I do have a leak in my 2 car garage were I see mold on the ceiling.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.