Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Glendale, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TB

    In business since 2024

    Bell Gardens, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    PC
    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Price was reasonable."

    Alejandro V. in June 2024

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    GA
    West Hollywood, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Room Addition, Complete home remodeling , and 2 more

    "I hired Golden Age Builders to renovate my outdated bathroom, and I'm thrilled with the results. Not only did they transform the space into a modern oasis, but they also completed the project ahead of schedule. Their attention to detail and professionalism were impressive, and they made the entire process stress-free. I highly recommend Golden Age Builders for any remodeling project â  they truly exceeded my expectations!"

    hatem M. in May 2024

    Alluring Homes, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Stucco, Roofing, Window , and 7 more

    "I live in a neighborhood of high priced homes that automatically inflates price estimates of any contractor or service provider that you may call. I got a fair price from Sergio and a senior citizens discount that made to price of my roofing very attractive. Every part of the project was conducted in an efficient manner by very professional workers and the job was finished to my satisfaction two days early. Alluring homes is my first choice choice in any future home projects I may consider."

    henry F. in June 2018

    CC
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Mechanical Inspections, Roof Inspections, Radon, Mold and Toxic Material Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional Explained everything so I could understand Fast efficient"

    rich S. in April 2024

    HC
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Additions, Remodels, ADU , and 2 more

    "Hexagon Construction deserves high praise for their outstanding work on my roof. Despite discovering a leak and damaged wood, their team promptly addressed these issues with expertise and thoroughness. I was impressed by their commitment to quality and how they patiently answered all my concerns. Eli and his crew exceeded expectations, delivering a great roofing job, and it only took 5 days to complete. Highly recommend their services!"

    Ivy G. in December 2023

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    energy efficient products cool roof cool paint pavers, Kitchen bathroom remodel garage conversion, Windows, Patio Covers, Car Ports and Decking , and 2 more

    "CA Cabinets renovated my kitchen. David was very helpful and the price he gave me for the job was very reasonable. David was very reliable and he communicated with us at every step of the project. I highly recommended them."

    Jona G. in November 2020

    Roofs of Art Logo
    North Hollywood, CA·

    Roofing - Residential and Commercial, Gutters - Residential and Commercial

    "These guys were true professionals from start to finish. They kept me updated through t the whole process and just had a very positive experience!"

    Sam A. in May 2024

    PC
    Tarzana, CA·

    kitchen Remodels

    "Pristine Construction Group came and helped me create my dream yard. They did the 3D design and worked with my idea to get to a perfect outcome. They finished the project very quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them for any renovation!"

    Jinji M. in May 2024

    Ecosmart Development & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Wooland Hills, CA·

    Energy Efficiency Services, Landscaping & Hardscaping, New Construction , and 7 more

    "I highly recommend EcoSmart Roofing to anyone in the area who needs roofing works. Their work is really good, neat and sustainable. They had many sophisticated machines and the group worked hard on finishing the job as fast as they can. So far, it the roof looks great and seems of the best quality. Very happy with the new roof!"

    Annie W. in December 2023

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "Outstanding, top-quality and professional from the beginning of the project to conclusion. I would highly recommend this company."

    alan G. in December 2019

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    Harbor Westlake Roofing Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Roofing Services

    "Very professional and goes beyond expectations. Top quality work at a reasonable price. I interviewed 20+ roofers before hiring him. If you do not hire him you will be making a mistake..I do not write many reviews. You need a top quality roofer hire him and I guarantee you will be amazed and happy you did Come look at my roof anytime, it's so well done. A fact, it's the best one on the street. Signed MS"

    Maurice S. in December 2022

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Cabrera Roofing Logo
    Sun Valley, CA·

    Commercial Flat Roof, Asphalt Shingle Installation

    "I would give them A++ We surprisingly had a leak caused by two rainstorms. We decided to get a new roof after getting an immediate temporary fix bevor the next rain. We had several bids - some of them crazy expensive, another company had not only the highest bid but had aggressive sales people who were pushing for more and more extras that â  hadâ  to be done. We ended up with Cabrera Roofing, not only because of their excellent estimate, but for meeting with the owner Alan who is not only a super professional but also great at communicating what has to be done and how everything will work out. He and his people temporarily covered the roof with a huge tarp for the next rain and started right after the rain. They did such an amazing job, working extremely detail oriented, fast, thorough, and were cleaning up every day. They did a superb job and even the inspector felt he had to point that out. After a week everything was done perfectly and they even fixed the damage in the attic and fixed the water damaged ceiling in the living room. Now everything looks amazing and neighbors asking for the name of the roofing company! Great experience, brilliant roofers, TOP JOB!!"

    Alexandra R. in December 2019

    Golden Scope Inspections Logo
    Simi Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections, Renovations , and 2 more

    "We dealt with Marshall and he was very professional and detailed. He also took time and thoroughly explained his findings with us."

    William P. in November 2022

    RC

    In business since 1983

    Painting, ADU, Roofing , and 2 more

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!"

    BE
    Jurupa Valley, CA·

    Energy Testing and Troubleshooting

    "spotted the problem with air quality upon arrival"

    mike T. in July 2016

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Glendale Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 802 reviews of 802 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Glendale, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Glendale, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.