Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Conroe, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was very professional through the entire process. Very prompt in reaching out. Price is good value for the service. He even stayed a bit late for me to walk through and gave a thorough explanation of things that caught his attention."

    Michael T. in October 2023

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know."

    William Y. in December 2020

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Manny was very detailed and told me what he observed and what needed to be fixed."

    Angela H. in November 2014

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your property inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Very professional, on time, and completed in a timely manner."

    Kelli R. in October 2023

    Professional Real Estate Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    "He addressed all of my concerns, he was very professional, answered all my questions and provided valuable insight. It was definitely worth the money. I could not have had a better person come and assist me with this inspection. I've had poor experiences before and I was concerned about having another bad experience but he made me feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience."

    Nina R. in June 2021

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Tomball, TX·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great service, very thorough, great price, very efficient."

    Randy D. in August 2016

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "After several attempts to get quotes on roof repair work I reached out to Homeadvisor and within minutes got a call from Luis. We set up an appointment to evaluate my roof issue and after his thourough inspection came up with a plan to quickly and professionally resolve several issues on my roof. Luis and his assistant worked a hard, long very hot day and we are completely satisfied with the results."

    Rob T. in August 2014

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "Very knowledgeable and courteous as well as promptly scheduling my roof repair. Great work product for the money. I would definitely use them again."

    Elizabeth W. in November 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    RS

    In business since 2022

    Houston, TX·

    Carpentry, Landscaping, Painting & Drywall , and 1 more

    About us: "REL Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    OC
    Livingston, TX·

    "Excellent customer service! John answered all of my questions during the process. He listened to my suggestions about the deck and we would agree on how to proceed. His assistant Chris is amazing! I highly recommend Onsite Construction Services! The next project at my home, I will call this company first!"

    Carole C. in February 2024

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    MR

    In business since 1976

    Houston, TX·

    Emergency Roofing Services, Emergency Roof Repairs, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to professionally communicate with every customer. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    G6 Home Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Livingston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "What a great experience, I could not have asked for someone more knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced."

    Sean R. in November 2023

    Y Energy Solution Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Insulation, Insulation, Solar screens , and 3 more

    "George was great. Explained the issues and laid out a plan that included repairing duct work, replacing wet insulation, and fixing seals that were causing air leakage. He also had someone come when they were done to vacuum and clean up. They vacuumed my entire house. Very friendly and a fair price."

    Robin L. in September 2023

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    "Ruff Roofing is a great company, I like the fact that they have met my expectations with the quality of work they performed, the guys are young and polite also fast in getting the job done. Thanks!"

    Dennis B. in April 2024

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Houston, TX·

    Remodeling, Remodeling, Bathroom remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    QC
    Pinehurst, TX·

    Home Inspection, Infared thermal imaging, Customer Service Pro , and 1 more

    "Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what to expect of the process, but Troy walked me through everything and helped me understand what he was looking at. He was very thorough, easy to communicate and followed up quickly with my detailed report. He made the entire process quick and easy and a relief for me. I now feel secure in my purchase. Thanks Troy!"

    Jessica D. in December 2011

    HP
    Huffman, TX·

    Pressure Washing

    "They work well with your schedule and are open to help navigate you through the process and any findings from through out the project where issues are discovered."

    John G. in May 2024

    SR

    "Russell came and looked at my roof. Told me it only need a small repair to resolve my issue. Others were saying that it all needed to be completely replaced. Got my repair done the next day after initial visit. I feel like Russell was totally honest with me and didnt take advantage of my family. Javier came and fixed the repair and made sure that it was fixed correctly. Russell came back 3 days later to see if everything was ok. Highly recommend this company."

    Derik K. in October 2023

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Conroe Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 446 reviews of 446 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Conroe, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Conroe, TX

  • Project Location: Conroe, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am in need of a home inspector for a home I am in the process of purchasing.
  • Project Location: Conroe, TX
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Conroe, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: In need of pre close home inspection as well of termite inspection
  • Project Location: Conroe, TX
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.