Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Carmel, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Watchdog Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Safety Inspection, General Home Inspection, New Home Construction Phase Inspections , and 2 more

    "Thorough and beautifully prepared inspection report."

    Carl F. in October 2018

    CH
    Carmel, IN·

    Home Inspection

    "Kim has been friendly with us. He did the inspection without our presence. Then when we were available onsite, he came again to show us the things that we needed to pay attention. He was also available for our follow up calls with additional questions. Highly recommend."

    jennifer L. in January 2014

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    A1 Roofing Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing Repairs, Siding, Wind and Hail Inspections , and 2 more

    "They move quickly and have helped several times!"

    Abraham .. in May 2018

    LH
    Carmel, IN·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed."

    Nan G. in November 2018

    Taylor Weatherization Services LLC. Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Remodeling, Insulation, New Construction , and 3 more

    "They are a great company, they work in a timely manner, and do awesome job."

    Stephen H. in December 2022

    JW Restores Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "I can not speak highly enough about the quality of work performed for both my personal home as well as my clients homes. There is no one else Iâ d trust for my roofing and exterior home needs."

    Megan P. in July 2021

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Honest and fast service."

    Jeff B. in December 2020

    Element Roofing Logo
    Carmel, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Gutters

    "Fast, efficient, got the job done!"

    Anne M. in August 2019

    Bone Dry Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Blown Insulation Install, Roof Inspections, Roofing Repairs for Commercial and Residential , and 2 more

    "Good experience with no problems"

    DAVID A. in December 2014

    New Suburban Roofing & Metal Logo

    In business since 2015

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "New Suburban Roofing & Metal is a residential and commercial roofing and restoration company serving the greater Indianapolis area. We offer white-glove service for roof repairs, installation, and complete replacements. We offer aerial drone pictures and videos of your roof before and afters free of charge as an added value to letting us serve you! We look forward to working with you!"

    Curb Appeal Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo
    Covington, IN·

    Gutter Guard, Gutter, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great communication and knowledgeable.."

    Dennis B. in March 2020

    GC

    In business since 2018

    Anderson, IN·

    roofing, Siding, Fence,decks , and 2 more

    About us: "We at G&B Construction pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Provided a copy of sample report. Very thorough, explained everything and answered questions. Excellent customer service and offers service beyond the closing. I'd definitely recommend. Thank you Sam Carnes!!"

    Alberta S. in July 2019

    RB

    In business since 2005

    Westfield, IN·

    About us: "Restoration Builders is a national roofing company serving residential homeowners throughout the country. We offer lifelong relationships with honest pricing and excellent quality for our clients. We offer Free Online Estimates."

    Horning Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Mold Inspections, Radon Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Quick response and helpful information."

    Nanette P. in December 2015

    Cams Roofing, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 2 more

    "Good company to work with because they now what they are doing. He fully analyzed the problem and we discussed what had to be done to correct it."

    George P. in December 2018

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 2 more

    "We are already noticing that the house is warmer."

    Gayle B. in December 2018

    CH
    Greenwood, IN·

    Bat, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

    "Quality work done right."

    Joe S. in December 2019

    Maynor Construction, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing

    "I added or made changes to the scope of work (siding). Satisfied with work, guys are great. Wish they had more availability for more work."

    rachel B. in November 2020

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carmel Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 486 reviews of 486 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carmel, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Carmel, IN

  • Project Location: Carmel, IN
    Date: 06/19/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need help getting an inspection done for the house to help with purchase of the house.
  • Project Location: Carmel, IN
    Date: 06/04/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
  • Project Location: Carmel, IN
    Date: 06/02/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.