HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Complete Home Inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Ratings

5.0
11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    11
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
5.0 Darla O. Buffalo, MN
6/5/2024

I am a single woman homeowner and she gave me advice on some things in my house I didnâ t know and answered all my questions. She was also very thorough and very nice to work with- iI highly recommend her

5.0 Sam H. Saint Paul, MN
5/10/2024

Jae Jae is a cost effective option that proved to have been more valuable than more expensive competitors. The detail in our report was beyond thorough and working with Janine was hassle free.

5.0 Bryan P. New Richmond, WI
5/8/2024

JaeJae home inspections was amazing to work with. As a first time homebuyer, the professionalism and knowledge put me at ease. They answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. Would definitely recommend!! Thank you again the the great experience!

5.0 Jon H. Osakis, MN
4/24/2024

The home inspection was great and very thorough.

5.0 Dan M. Osseo, MN
4/23/2024

Honest and great people to work with! Highly recommend!

5.0 Edwin F. Blaine, MN
4/10/2024

Responsiveness and professionalism were excellent.

Response from Company:

Thank you Edwin. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

5.0 Josh C. Anoka, MN
4/5/2024

Sheâ s a great and honest person

5.0 Joann T. Andover, MN
2/8/2024

Superb service, extremely knowledgeable, very prompt and great follow up.

5.0 Hayden J. Champlin, MN
2/7/2024

Extremely friendly, performed a thorough inspection on my house before purchasing. Very good pricing

5.0 Teresa C. Isanti, MN
2/7/2024

Superb work! My countertops look amazing!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.