Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Saint Paul, MN

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AT
    Brooklyn Park, MN·

    Grout install/replace/clean, Bathroom remodels, Tile install/repair/replace , and 5 more

    "Argi was great to work with. He cared about the quality of his work and as very concerned that we were satisfied and happy with his work. He showed up for work when he said he would! His work included removal of existing floor and wall tile and the installation of new tile, which included both ceramic and natural stone products. His price was very competitive as well. I will certainly use Argi again and will recommend his services to others."

    bill B. in March 2015

    M.A. Braun, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, MN·

    Skylight Installs, Repairs and Resealing, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "As a single mom, I was concerned about being taken advantage of. Mike is incredibly honest and completely trustworthy! I can’t say enough good things about him and his quality work! Kind of wish my roof would go out again so I could hire him again! But he did such an excellent job, that’s not likely to happen! Very satisfied and would HIGHLY recommend him!"

    Jenny L. in December 2018

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and the entire crew were super friendly, super professional and the work was done quickly. The crew was very respectful of my time and property. I am so happy with the service I received from Premiere Exteriors!"

    Marilyn C. in December 2019

    CL
    Farmington, MN·

    Roofing

    "I hired David and Joe to replace my asphalt shingle roof after my insurance (Safeco) considered it totaled due to hail damage. On the day of install - the work was completed in less than a day. Amazingly fast! The crew was awesome and very meticulous. Davidâ s advising on the insurance process was super valuable too. Itâ s not intuitive for most people (myself included) so this is worth its weight in gold, so to speak! I would highly recommend David and Joe for any of your roofing needs."

    Anthony S. in May 2024

    Harry Gorman Logo
    Eagan, MN·

    Metal roof coating, Roofing

    "Harry and his crew were professional from start to finish. I didnâ t have a huge job for them, I needed several cedar shakes replaced, some ridge line work, and an oiling of the overall roof. They had to work around the weather a bit (mid October) but they were prompt once everything cleared up."

    Adam W. in October 2022

    Bonfe Builders Logo

    "Very professional and fair. I received multiple bids. They were not only the best rate but very quick to respond. Joe is fantastic I highly recommend him."

    John L. in March 2024

    KW Exterior Property Consulting Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Roofing

    "These guys are great! Professional, on- time high quality and fantastic customer service! Highest recommendation, from s picky customer!"

    Matt M. in June 2023

    Superior Classic, Inc. Logo
    Saint Paul, MN·

    Commercial, Install and Repair, Solar Power Production , and 1 more

    "Great communication and service! Work performed in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend?"

    Joan F. in October 2022

    Property Doctors, Inc. Logo
    Maplewood, MN·

    Remodeling, Siding

    "They were very professional. Worked with my insurance company to get everything approved and ready for install. Highly recommended."

    Brian M. in August 2022

Showing 1-9 of 23 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Saint Paul, Minnesota Average
    $659
  • Typical Range
    $500 - $833
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $3,000

Related Projects in Saint Paul, MN

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Paul Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 210 reviews of 210 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Saint Paul, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Saint Paul, MN:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Paul, MN

    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: Condominium bldg 18unit three floors. Miesen has done back front parts now need them for middle
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/05/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Last week, we had a leak in our living room and some stains in other rooms. Mitigation came and took photos in the attic. It was wet. We need a roof expert to come and examine the roof for insurance.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/04/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 02/03/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Inspect roof on house and garage to see if claim with insurance (from 8-11-23 hail/storm damage) is appropriate.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: The roof is leaking
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/23/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: We have water and wet wood in the attic around the area fan is vented. We need the roof inspected and possibly interior wood replaced.
    • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I have a leaking roof in an addition that was added to my house. It doesn't leak when it rains. It only leaks after we have hard freezes and then thaws.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.