Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Raleigh, NC

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Skybird Roofing Logo
    Louisburg, NC·

    Roof leaks and repairs, Gutter installation, Storm Damage , and 2 more

    "Replaced all the boots, and fixed leaks. Took pictures before and after to show work done. Thatâ s great because I wasnâ t going to climb up on the roof to inspect, and you canâ t really see from the ground. Very happy with results."

    Michael B. in May 2023

    Double A Roofing Logo
    Durham, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding instalation, Roofing & Gutters , and 1 more

    "Working with Double A Roofing was a great experience. The communication and work were excellent. They didn't try to upsell me, but were very honest about what actually needed done. I would highly recommend them!"

    Mark H. in November 2023

    Barkley-Jensen Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Cary, NC·

    Roofing

    "Barkley-Jensen did an awesome job helping me get my roof replacement through my insurance. They were a pleasure to work with and had zero issues. If you are looking for a company that is reliable and dependable, use Barkely-Jensen for better ease of mind!"

    Grant F. in June 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    Raleigh Home Remodeling Logo
    Raleigh, NC·

    Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Seamless Gutter Installation and Repair, Ashphalt Shingle Roof Installation and Repair , and 2 more

    "Their two installers for the carpeting, Roberto and Miguel, took great care in installing the new carpeting, disposing of the old and cleaning up after completing the job. Excellent craftsmen."

    Donald B. in December 2016

    JR
    Wake Forest, NC·

    Roofing Repairs, Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    "JG Restoration was great to work with! Very professional and they got my entire roof approved under my insurance company. The roof looks great and I would highly recommend them!"

    Aliyah S. in March 2024

    RI
    Raleigh, NC·

    Flat/Foam/Single Ply Roofing Replacements and Repairs, Metal Roofing Replacements and Repairs, Skylights , and 2 more

    "Very good service. Great work. Good price"

    bob A. in November 2007

    AAA Roof Company Logo

    In business since 2023

    Raleigh, NC·

    Offers financing, 10 years experience, English and Spanish , and 1 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Sawvel Roofing Logo
    Willow Spring, NC·

    Roofing Repairs

    "They were easy to work with and they helped me with every steps to the process"

    Sarah S. in January 2022

Showing 1-9 of 17 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Raleigh, North Carolina Average
    $164
  • Typical Range
    $143 - $235
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $235

Related Projects in Raleigh, NC

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Raleigh Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 180 reviews of 180 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Raleigh, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Raleigh, NC:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Raleigh, NC

    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/10/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/08/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Raleigh, NC
      Date: 01/07/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Had a new roof installed in 2018. One area is now leaking. Need an inspection before getting the repairs done.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.