Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Clearwater, FL

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CC
    Lakeland, FL·

    Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    Nextdoor Exterior Solutions LLC Logo
    Clearwater, FL·

    Roofing

    "Alex is very easy to work with and listens to your concerns"

    Theresa B. in May 2023

    Sheagle Eye Property Inspections, Inc. Logo

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, Housing Quality Standard Inspections, Home Rehab Work Scope Development , and 7 more

    "This gal is the best in her field in my opinion. Thorough, can't say a single negative thing about her! ð ¤"

    Michelle M. in May 2023

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional and informational for me to understand the process of the inspection."

    Velma M. in December 2022

    Fortress Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "The people of this company are very professional, timely and easy to work with. The job was completed exactly as promised and turned out great. Beyond of there normal responsibilities, they installed a new plumbing vent pipe( after it accidentally fell into the roof because it was not well supported ) They did not charge me additionally for either work or material. Since I needed more wood decking material as expected, the owner, Mike, gave me a discount on the price which was not part of the original contract. I am very happy with the new roof and the service they provided."

    Reinhard S. in March 2014

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Responsive and immediateâ ¦ Outstanding in every category"

    PETER P. in May 2023

    TC

    In business since 2019

    Roofing- Shingle, metal, TPO & modified bitumen.

    About us: "With over 28 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Toda Contracting Group a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Clearwater, Florida Average
    $128
  • Typical Range
    $102 - $120
  • Low End - High End
    $75 - $299

Related Projects in Clearwater, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clearwater Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 58 reviews of 58 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Clearwater, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Clearwater, FL:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Clearwater, FL

    • NewProject Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 05/25/23
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Stories of Home: One story
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 05/15/23
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      How many stories is your home/business?: One story
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Need an estimate on a flat roof leak
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 05/08/23
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
      How many stories is your home/business?: One story
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: Need an estimate on a flat roof leak
    • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
      Date: 05/06/23
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
      Inspection type: Roof inspection
      Comment: i need a wind mitigation the roof was replaced in 2019

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.