Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Atlanta, GA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Very prompt and professional. Solved our roofing problems at a great price. Would definately use them again!!"

    Molly G. in November 2018

    VR
    Douglasville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Roof inspection, Gutters , and 2 more

    "They did a great job repairing my soffit and making recommendations for future work to think about that may need to be done in The next 2-3 years"

    Mark K. in June 2024

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    FG
    Atlanta, GA·

    "Benjamin was very personable and professional. He gave us a fair price, and he arrived early to our home . I would definitely use them again!"

    Cynthia B. in March 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "A 5 star experience with BD. He is very interested in helping his customer. He communicates things well, is reasonably priced and works hard to solve the problem."

    Angela K. in December 2018

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "All the team members from Legacy were very professional and completed the job as specified in the contract. The pricing for my project was very affordable. The crew members showed up on time and cleaned the property before they departed. I would hire them again. Job Well Done!"

    Pamela N. in March 2024

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "Steve at Ideal always return your calls and emails. Which is a big plus when doing business."

    Lee A. in November 2019

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

Showing 1-9 of 21 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Atlanta, Georgia Average
    $285
  • Typical Range
    $140 - $608
  • Low End - High End
    $95 - $1,000

Related Projects in Atlanta, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 229 reviews of 229 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Atlanta, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Atlanta, GA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Atlanta, GA

    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I need someone to come inspect the roof for an insurance appeal. They are claiming the roof has "granular loss".
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I was recently rejected for a full roof by State Farm Insurance Company, my current carrier. They have approved replacement of certain Shingles for the front of the property, but it is my position that I need a completed new roof as the interior leaks are increasing, even after certain shingles have been removed, inspected and re-placed. None however for some of the other places in the home that are now spotting on other parts of my ceiling
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/30/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
      Comment: Some nails have popped up above the shingles which could be a problem. Just fix a few shingles and a bent gutter where a limb smacked it. I have PICTURES.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/23/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
      Comment: We have a water spot on our ceiling, and would like to have our roof / attic inspected to determine if more work will be needed.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/16/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: the boot and vent pipe that extended above the roof is damaged.
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/08/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Need additional info inspection of roof due to some side buckling
    • Project Location: Atlanta, GA
      Date: 01/07/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.