Aggie Property Inspections, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

1951 Fishing Hole Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
http://myapinspections.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • home Inspections
  • testing for mold, radon, quality air
  • Roofing inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
23 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    23
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 23 results
5.0 Stephanie D. Atlanta, GA
6/25/2024

Barrington is an excellent communicator, he was on time for our appointment, and he did not leave any item to chance. We felt great after the home inspection with the information he provided in his very thorough reports. He has worked in the industry for years, so you can definitely trust him with your home.

5.0 Lavita W. Mableton, GA
6/20/2024

Aggie Property Inspections, LLC provided outstanding service! The inspector was thorough, professional, and took the time to explain everything in detail. The report was clear and comprehensive, helping us make an informed decision. Highly recommend their service.

5.0 Kalil G. Lawrenceville, GA
6/19/2024

Mr Barrington was amazing, Customer service was great 10/10, he was professional, on time, very knowledgeable made us feel like we could trust his opinion. I would definitely recommend.

5.0 Trey H. North Charleston, SC
6/18/2024

Barrington was very thorough in his inspection. He quickly came out to do the inspection and promptly responded to all of my questions. The software he uses gives you a very detailed description of things that could be corrected, including photos of the issue. He followed up to see what questions I had. I have referred him to all of my home buying friends and would highly recommend him to anybody.

5.0 Cil L. Atlanta, GA
6/9/2024

Urgency and after inspection, follow up so support. Answering all the to assist with decisions making. Thanks ð

5.0 Alex M. Decatur, GA
6/3/2024

Highly recommended !!!!

5.0 Jesenia R. Buford, GA
5/6/2024

He explained everything to me in details. He met my expectations and more. Best price in GA.

5.0 Chris D. Lawrenceville, GA
4/26/2024

Applied for inspection, and in minutes the inspection was set up for next day. Barrington had tremendous customer service, and the quality report was easy to understand.

5.0 Michael I. Tiger, GA
4/13/2024

Prompt and extremely professional service

5.0 Kirsten J. Ellenwood, GA
4/2/2024

Barrington was such a pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable & prompt. He was able to get the task done, within my price range. Iâ m very impressed by my detailed report, I would refer anyone to him.

Photos

Aggie Property Inspections, LLC
14
Typical inspection items
10
Recent Inspection

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.