Top Home Inspectors in Wadsworth, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 07/23/2020 Innovative Roofing Solutions, Inc. is a very knowledgeable team of people that do timely work and are always dependable.
Call Now: (330) 594-6858 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John R. on 03/13/2018 Exellent work and quality. Great people to work with. Will definitely hire again for roof projects on out Community Center .
Call Now: (330) 818-2405 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole R. on 02/06/2020 What impressed me the most was his honesty and quality of work.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amyr H. on 12/28/2021 Brad was great. He was very quick to responded to my project and sent me a sample of a recent inspection report which was very detailed and meticulous. He was able to get 2 houses inspected for me on the same day for a reasonable price. As soon as he was finished he called me and walked me through his findings. I had the full reports in my inbox a few hours later. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Call Now: (216) 534-9521 Call Now
Posted by Jessica B. on 04/12/2022 Troy was excellent and able to work within our time frame, which was short! Weâ re buying a house and had to have the inspection done within 3 days of our bid being accepted. He did great work and was very thorough, and made sure we understood the few issues he found.
Call Now: (330) 701-8116 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip L. on 12/17/2021 Brian is very trustworthy and straight forward. Hes not going to avoid any tough issues or mislead you.
Call Now: (330) 903-3334 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by shawn s. on 05/05/2022 They were very easy to work with, cleaned up and worked with the insurance company .I didnâ t have to make any calls . Did a great job
Call Now: (234) 289-1001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark H. on 03/03/2022 Tanner has been absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer, and an investor from out of state, I greatly benefited and appreciated his abundance of professionalism and patience. Tanner accommodated me with a very detailed and informative virtual inspection. He went out of his way to make it to the property on the precipice of a nasty winter weather event. He was happy to answer my many many questions as we did the detailed walkthrough together. He quickly turned around the lengthy report (the property had WAY more living space than we originally had anticipated) and then walked me through each and every important item on it. He offered great guidance on the necessary repairs. Ultimately, after the inspection I decided against purchasing the property, which I'm CERTAIN saved me an enormous amount of money and headaches on a property that wasn't up to scratch. I look forward to using Tanner's services on my future inspections in the Cleveland area and I would recommend him to any type of home buyer. Townline goes above and beyond!
Call Now: (419) 520-7058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa H. on 04/16/2020 Jason was awesome with the whole process. I had metal roof installed, siding and windows. Love them!! Price was great too!
Call Now: (330) 309-9442 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David w. on 12/10/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (440) 479-5058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bonnie F. on 05/09/2022 Very professional, thorough, and willing to explain his findings. The report was prompt and clear.
Call Now: (330) 495-3650 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff K. on 09/01/2019 Best sales call in years..Thomas
Call Now: (330) 730-7046 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shane S. on 04/02/2022 Jay was great to work with prompt and good service fast and reliable
Call Now: (330) 703-1979 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (814) 310-1960 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 CRG Roofing Systems is a local commercial/residential roofing company that specializes in restoring leaking and aging flat and metal roofs. "Why Replace it? When you can restore it!" Our products are highly energy efficient by dissipating heat and in return driving cooling costs down. The material used creates a seamless coat to your roof ensuring that it is waterproof for many years to come. We stand behind all of our products and workmanship by including a warranty. Thank you for your interest in our company and we hope to do business with you soon!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (724) 494-6433 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wadsworth

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wadsworth Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 129 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wadsworth, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wadsworth, OH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 04/23/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 01/4/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 11/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 10/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 10/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 09/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 08/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need an inspection of a house we are purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Va home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just a home inspection to see what needs replaced and updated

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 08/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wadsworth, OH Date: 07/22/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.