HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Contact

7420 Martignetti Ct
Sacramento, CA 95842

Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue: Closed
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thu: Closed
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered

Ratings

5.0
8 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    8
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
5.0 Brian H. Grass Valley, CA
8/14/2023

Aaron is a true professional. He showed up on time and was respectful of our older home that has many minor issues. Aaron gave me excellent recommendations. His communication was clear and easy to understand. My only regret is not scheduling Aaron sooner!!

5.0 Tyler V. Citrus Heights, CA
8/6/2023

CPM Inspections did a full home inspection when I bought my house. The inspector did a great job finding several issues with the house that we were able to negotiate repairs for with the sellers. Overall great experience and would recommend.

5.0 Nathaniel P. Orangevale, CA
8/6/2023

Aaron is very professional and knowledgeable. He provided me with a thorough report. Aaron is also very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 Zack J. Lincoln, CA
8/6/2023

Aaron was great! His communication and attention to detail was top notch. He made sure I understood everything that went into the inspection. My realtor said he was surprised by how much detail was in the inspection report.

5.0 Jose mario S. Citrus Heights, CA
8/6/2023

Aaron the home inspector was prompt on scheduling appointment and was on time. He went above and beyond explaining any questions I had. He was also very thorough in his inspection. He also followed up a few days later to double check if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Aaron from CPM on any home inspection needs.

5.0 Nick A. Citrus Heights, CA
8/6/2023

I had CPM come out for my home inspection while purchasing my home. I was even lucky enough to get the owner himself. Aaron performed the inspection very thoroughly and caught some things that were not up to code and dangerous. He was able to articulate the issues in a way that helped me understand and was very helpful through the entire process. I will be using them for my next home purchase and recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

5.0 Elena B. Sacramento, CA
8/6/2023

Aaron was extremely helpful in the purchase of my first home. He was very knowledgeable and conveyed his findings in a way that I could understand. I never knew how valuable a home inspection could be and would definitely recommend his services if youâ re buying a home.

5.0 Jake P. Fair Oaks, CA
8/6/2023

Aaron was polite and very knowledgeable.

Photos

CPM Inspections
4
Warranty and Guarantees
Veteran Owned
12
InterNACHI Certified

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.