Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "He was timely, detailed, professional and very knowledgeable."

    Tamika W. in January 2022

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "Great family-owned business that didn't try to up-sell me on other things that I really don't need. Did what they needed to do at a decent price."

    Eric C. in November 2015

    Omega One Inspection Services Logo
    Mansfield, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy."

    Alana S. in October 2021

    Autograph Construction Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    LICENSE# 1223708 -Exp 07/07/2020, ROOF INSTALLATION, REPLACEMENT & REPAIR, INSURANCE CLAIM PROCESSING EXPERTS , and 2 more

    "This guy is unbelievable. Very professional. Communicates and stands by his word."

    Sen’Derrick M. in October 2018

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Very quick and excellent work. Great price. I highly recommend this company."

    Annie M. in June 2024

    JML Roofing Solutions Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential, Roofing, Commercial

    "I highly recommend JML Roofing . Jeff is awesome to work with plus great communication and customer service."

    Maria M. in November 2021

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The team took the time to identify all the problems we had with a leak. Process was very fluid and easy. I recommend this team for your next repair."

    Erick O. in June 2024

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Professional knowledgeable dependable"

    Victor P. in August 2011

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "They are knowledgeable, responsive, professional and fast. My roof looks better than it ever has. I couldn t be happier with the result. Highly recommended."

    David T. in January 2019

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Terrell, TX·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "The project manager, and the guys who came out to do to work was very friendly, took their time and explained to me how the process was going to be done even learned me a few things that I never knew. I actually called him back out to do some other home repairs I would recommend this company to any of my friends"

    Nick S. in April 2024

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Very responsive and professional. Scheduled appointment quickly, assessed the damage and had it repaired within hours. Fair price for the work done. Highly recommend."

    Dan M. in January 2021

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    RP
    Greenville, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle- Repair, Install or Replace

    "Punctual and professional."

    Landon M. in August 2018

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Axium Inspections Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    "Fast, friendly, detailed, highly recommend!!!"

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Element Home Restoration Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Wildlife exclusion., Roofing - Install or Replace, Roofing - Repair

    "I had some damage to my roof - the particle board around my chimney was damaged, which caused some minor water damage inside. Kelly from Element Home Restoration came by, assessed the issue, and provided an estimate. He and another team member, Johnathan, came out later in the week and completed the job. I found Kelly to be easy to work with, and honest. He provided me with a few options to consider, which I appreciated. Pricing was very reasonable and I’m pleased with the work they did! I’d hire them again."

    Ted M. in November 2022

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockwall Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1582 reviews of 1582 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rockwall, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are building a new home and would like it to (possibly) be inspected during each phase of construction (i.e. pouring slab, framing, electrical, roofing, window installation, et cetera), if that is at all possible? Or whatever the company seems to be most extensive.
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Ascertaining areas of energy loss to be addressed.
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 01/12/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Small condo 1080 square feet. Built in 1984. Know I am losing heat out windows but can’t afford it at the present. Wanting to know where and how I can save money because thermostat is set low at 66 degrees.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.