Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Bright Star Property Inspections Logo
    Sulphur Springs, TX·

    Home Inspection, Property, Casualty, Life insurance, Professional Instrumental Music Instruction

    "Louis is very experienced,detailed and professional"

    Emem I. in November 2022

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "Great family-owned business that didn't try to up-sell me on other things that I really don't need. Did what they needed to do at a decent price."

    Eric C. in November 2015

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "He was timely, detailed, professional and very knowledgeable."

    Tamika W. in January 2022

    Autograph Construction Logo
    McKinney, TX·

    LICENSE# 1223708 -Exp 07/07/2020, ROOF INSTALLATION, REPLACEMENT & REPAIR, INSURANCE CLAIM PROCESSING EXPERTS , and 2 more

    "This guy is unbelievable. Very professional. Communicates and stands by his word."

    Sen’Derrick M. in October 2018

    Neighbors Choice Roofing & Construction Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    "This is an excellent company with great integrity! I was honestly not looking forward to dealing with the roof replacement process after a hail storm came through & figured it would be a hassle, but Neighbors Choice made it so easy & effortless! We worked with Winton & enjoyed working with him tremendously. He is very honest, diligent, & had our roof installed quickly. Iâ ll be recommending Neighbors Choice Roofing & Construction to all of my friends & family!"

    Kalee L. in April 2023

    53 Air & Power, LLC Logo
    Plano, TX·

    Insulation, Residential, Commercial , and 2 more

    "Took care of the issue and were very easy to deal with."

    Shaun K. in April 2023

    Garcia Roofing Logo
    Garland, TX·

    Roofing, Gutters

    "Vic cleaned my gutters. He worked steadily, paid attention to detail, did an extra bit of cleanup for me, and was very courteous. I will use him again!"

    Vaughan G. in May 2023

    RP
    Greenville, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle- Repair, Install or Replace

    "Punctual and professional."

    Landon M. in August 2018

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    JC Marcano Roofing Logo

    In business since 2023

    Mckinney, TX·

    Roofing Inspection, Roofing Replacement and Install

    About us: "JC Marcano Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers the best experience in all the process. Our team are true professionals. Our passion is to help people and I have fun by doing it! We perform complementary property inspection plans and coordinate projects. Whether you need a new roof, gutters, fence, or dry spouts and other repairs. I can help you identify the problem and fix it. Please contact me today for a free, no-obligation inspection of your roof. Your roof, our passion!"

    VC Solar Logo
    Murphy, TX·

    Residential Solar Company

    "VC solar was professional and quick to respond to all my concerns. They walked me through the whole process and very clearly described the tax credit. Robert was very helpful and patient. He was able to get me maximum savings."

    Alexandra G. in July 2022

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Peyton The Roofer Logo
    Kemp, TX·

    Roofing

    "Peyton is very genuine. He stands by his word and is very thorough through the process. Workers showed up on the scheduled time, and were in/out. Couldnâ t be happier with how everything turned out. I highly recommend Peyton the roofer and his crew!"

    Cody K. in June 2023

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    JR

    In business since 2020

    Lindale, TX·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    AR

    In business since 2021

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Advanced Roofing Inspections is the Gulf's trusted Roofing expert. With decades of experience in the trade, our company has the expertise to handle any project, big or small. Call today to learn more about our current service offerings!"

    CCA Construction Logo

    Roof, Home Inspection

    "Good communication,, Alex is very respectful. Highly recomended."

    Bill U. in December 2022

    SB
    Pflugerville, TX·

    Yards and Gardens, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Landscape Installations , and 2 more

    "The team was very friendly and easy to work with."

    Tyree O. in April 2023

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Very responsive and professional. Scheduled appointment quickly, assessed the damage and had it repaired within hours. Fair price for the work done. Highly recommend."

    Dan M. in January 2021

    All Around Real Estate Inspections, PLLC Logo
    Frisco, TX·

    Mold & Moisture Inspections, Thermal Imaging Inspections, Home Inspections , and 6 more

    "Robert is the pro whom knows his and he is on time and on top of his communication."

    Bashir S. in May 2023

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "They are knowledgeable, responsive, professional and fast. My roof looks better than it ever has. I couldn t be happier with the result. Highly recommended."

    David T. in January 2019

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Professional knowledgeable dependable"

    Victor P. in August 2011

    TR

    In business since 2022

    Dallas, TX·

    Flooring

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rockwall Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1395 reviews of 1395 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rockwall, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rockwall, TX

  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 06/17/23
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 06/16/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 06/13/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 06/12/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Hail damage inspection
  • Project Location: Rockwall, TX
    Date: 06/06/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: New home construction need to have brick and mortar inspected. Wrong mortar used and they scraped out half and applied new color. Bowing walls, brick wall corners no lower matching up with foundation corners,

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.