Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Riverview, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Paul was on time, courtesy, and very knowledgeable of his business. Paul took his time during the process and explained in detail what was good and bad about my potential purchase putting my mind at ease. The reporting portion that I received was very easy to understand and Paul was available to explain any questions needed. Overall I'll be using this company for any further property ventures my company has going forward!!"

    dan F. in April 2023

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Responsive and immediateâ ¦ Outstanding in every category"

    PETER P. in May 2023

    On Point Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Apollo Beach, FL·

    Home inspection

    "The report was thorough and easy to understand. Fast, efficient, and very professional. Highly recommend Mark Cornelius from On Point for your home inspection."

    Terry K. in November 2019

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Danny is awesome! The flexibility, professionalism and pleasant experience we had during this rough time during closing was a breath of fresh air. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable and detailed with his work. He communicated every step of the way from the moment we hired him and after. I can't say how lucky we were to find him in such short notice. Thanks again Danny!"

    Chevina L. in October 2022

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    FF

    In business since 2018

    Brandon, FL·

    Inspections, General Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to future Foundation Home Inspection! With over 3 years of experience, we take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help!"

    The Solar Goddess Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    solar

    "I was skeptical about the benefits of solar, but after working with this company, I am a believer. The panels are durable and efficient, and the installation was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to go solar."

    Delia K. in April 2023

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    Full Armor Inspections LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Lakeland, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Welcome to Full Armor Inspections LLC, proudly servicing Lakeland, Florida and the surrounding areas. Proudly serving those who serve and have served we offer First Responder, Military, Senior and Veteran discounts. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve.We are a Christian and family owned business. Call us today! You will not be disappointed!"

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very through, friendly, prompt, quick response."

    Debra F. in July 2016

    PU
    Tampa, FL·

    Solar

    "Carlos with Pacific United Power always answered my calls (there were a lot) and made it an easy transition to getting solar installed onto my home. He went into much more detail than all the other companies I sat with and he ultimately had the best prices and the fewest steps I had to physically be around for."

    Garrett F. in August 2022

    CC
    Lakeland, FL·

    Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    NN
    Plant City, FL·

    home inspections

    "Mr. Thomas was very professional and took his time to look over every inch on the house. He is the 2nd home inspector we had look at my house and he noticed/noted things my 1st inspector did not. When I'm selling my home I'll definitely be using "Nook n Cranny Inspections"."

    Jonathan L. in May 2022

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    New Vallee Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Duette, FL·

    Energy star approved white roof coating, Reroof with dimensional lifetime shingles, Leak detection specialist , and 7 more

    "VERY PROFESSIONAL. He is now my go to guy for any new repairs on my roof."

    William G. in February 2023

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Riverview Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 358 reviews of 358 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Riverview, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Riverview, FL

  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/22/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Comment: Not sure
  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/20/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: New purchase home that was built in 2005. Home needs a replacement roof. House went through inspection and need to find affordable roof replacement.
  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/05/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/03/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: Wind midigation
  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/03/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Appraisal to go in the market
  • Project Location: Riverview, FL
    Date: 06/01/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.