Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pensacola, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Five Flags Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pensacola, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent customer service, friendly & very knowledgeable"

    Melanie S. in October 2022

    WS
    Destin, FL·

    General Inspection

    "John on time and very professional."

    Mark G. in December 2022

    Southern Sky Inspections Logo
    Milton, FL·

    Rehab Cost Estimation, Investor Consultations, Home Inspections

    "The inspection was very thorough and specific. JJ took the time to walk me through the inspection report and to show me each item of concern, explain the problem, and explain what needs to be done to repair. I will gladly be recommending Southern Sky to everybody!"

    Richard B. in November 2017

    F.H.L. Home Inspections Logo
    Pensacola, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Daniel was an Impeccable professional. He went beyond the call to make sure he made the most accurate assessment of my new house. I would strongly recommend FHL based on the work of Daniel's work"

    Joel D. in November 2021

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Cantonment, FL·

    "Quick reply. Punctual and thorough. Very good customer service. Would definitely recommend."

    Martha S. in October 2021

    PH
    Cantonment, FL·

    Residential Home Inspections, Insurance Inspections (Wind Mitigation + 4 Point)

    "Dan was outstanding in his professional attitude and extremely pleasant during the whole process! Highly recommended!"

    Richard S. in January 2024

    MS

    In business since 2021

    Lynn Haven, FL·

    About us: "Meraki Solutions is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    EI

    In business since 2019

    Shalimar, FL·

    Roof Inspection, General Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 17 years experience, Empire Inspection Services PLLC offers quality services to clients at reasonable prices. We specialize in general home inspections, roof inspections and more! Call today to get in touch with our staff, and to learn more about what we have to offer!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pensacola Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 130 reviews of 130 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pensacola, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pensacola, FL

  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need an updated wind mitigation and 4 point inspection.
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need an inspection for the insurance I've already had the work done I just need inspected
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: My septic system keeps filling up. I was told by vendor we need leach field. I need someone to do this project for me.
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a house, under contract, need a good, thorough full inspection done
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking for 4 point inspection for insurance purposes
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: i need my furnace inspected. my heating bill/usage more than doubled last month from the same time last year. it went from 18 ccf a year ago and the bill this time was for 40 ccf. i was out of town both years in the entire month of December so no one was even in my house. The gas company is telling me there is a problem with my furnace.
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: 4 point and wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need an inspection for new insurance policy
  • Project Location: Pensacola, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: For home insurance

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.