Top Home Inspectors in Pensacola, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ana P. on 02/08/2021 I signed the Proposal to replace the Roof there has been a lack of timely communication thus far. I will complete this review after the work is completed and give an overall rating.
Call Now: (502) 513-6172 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve H. on 11/07/2021 Mr. Langford was outstanding to work with. His initiative and quick response time made our lives easy! Definitely recommend him!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara T. on 10/15/2021 Mike is so great. I hired him for a foundation inspection for my home purchase and needed it in a hurry. He got an opening and fit me in 2 days before expected. And I got my report back in less than 48 hrs. He's fast but still very thorough. And the fee was less than what I had budgeted for which was a plus. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for any type of home inspection.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel D. on 11/05/2021 Daniel was an Impeccable professional. He went beyond the call to make sure he made the most accurate assessment of my new house. I would strongly recommend FHL based on the work of Daniel's work
Call Now: (850) 206-1829 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miriam S. on 05/10/2021 JJ is very thorough. He is very reachable and clarified our questions at all times. We felt lucky to find him. We recommend him without hesitation.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denis M. on 12/24/2020 Matt Aninos did a satisfactory job but I wished heâ d asked about and inspected the location of the washer /dryer location. His photos and notes were thorough besides this aspect. Communication is the key to negotiation of a price. This house had no crawl space or attic, so no wind mitigation report was possible. The Sellerâ s WDO report revealed the exterior siding is fiber cement board, which is fireproof and termite proof. (house was built in 1983, so no lead paint issues).
Call Now: (850) 816-9679 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by donald s. on 10/05/2020 Extremely thorough. Work was highest quality. Chris and wife Robin wok as a team, and they don't miss a thing. We wanted a detailed home improvement checklist, as well as a damage report after a recent hurricane, Exceeded all our expectations.
Call Now: (850) 525-7297 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kathryn h. on 09/30/2021 very knowledgeable. very please with the gentleman that came out. Jasper was awesome thank you.
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt M. on 10/19/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable. Fast and friendly service
Call Now: (850) 313-8060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob M. on 06/26/2021 Everything about Timberman is top notch. Everyone was friendly and they did an outstanding job. My neighbor went with another company and spent a lot more money. Thank you Timberman.
Call Now: (407) 537-2708 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda B. on 10/22/2021 Just at the appointment stage. He’s scheduled and we’re looking forward to working with him. Sounds like just what we need on the phone!
Call Now: (407) 803-4391 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pensacola

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pensacola Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 354 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pensacola, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pensacola, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/24/2022 Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need a new wind mitigation inspection because am switching ins company & need the new metal roof verified.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/24/2022 Roof leaked: NoLocation: Business
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I have a fixer upper and need guidance on what to start with.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/22/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/19/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home buy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/14/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspections

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/13/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/12/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4pt inspection price quote

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Would like a home inspection before our warranty runs out

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/6/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: A trailer home 3 bedroom 2 bath

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/5/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wind midagation and 4 point inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.