Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Reseda, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    EC

    In business since 1993

    Chatsworth, CA·

    Roofing, Painting

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Alliance Property Inspections Logo

    "Excellent communication, professional, on time, thorough and detailed. Really happy with Alliance. Thank you again!"

    Oscar I. in December 2020

    Evergreen Construction Group, Inc. Logo
    North Hollywood, CA·

    Additions and Remodels

    "I am not to quick to write reviews but I really had to write this one for EverGreen Construction Group Inc. I had LVP flooring installed in my home 1500 sq. ft. And I have to give kudos to this company. Julie came to my home to give me the quote, she was on time, answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process. Her workers are respectful, on time and solved the issues that arise when construction hiccups arise. They went beyond my expectations and I am very happy and thankful for the team at EverGreen Construction. They are very professional and efficient. I highly recommend EverGreen Construction Group Inc. Thanks again for great installation."

    Chad G. in September 2022

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    Painting, Roofing, Flooring , and 1 more

    "Very professional service."

    Roberta B. in December 2021

    Multipoint Development LLC Logo
    North Hollywood, CA·

    Turkish, Spanish, Home Energy

    "This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills."

    Liza T. in September 2021

    Alejandro Villanueva Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "If you are looking for quality residential repair work that you can trust, then look no further than Alejandro Villanueva. For many years, our incredible team of workers have been protecting and redoing countless homes throughout our area. Whether you are looking to replace your roofing here in California. Our goal is to develop clear communication and total trust with our valued customers. We understand that you want affordable, top-notch work that will last for decades to come. Let us make your home look like new once again."

    Alluring Homes, Inc. Logo
    Burbank, CA·

    Stucco, Roofing, Window , and 7 more

    "They repaired the roof leak in the skylight. Replaced flat areas of roof, and sealed and waterproofed the vents. Neat and professional workmanship. I would highly recommend! Very happy with their work!"

    Paul B. in April 2023

    AR
    Sylmar, CA·

    roofing cleaning and inspections

    "I am very satisfied with their work and service!"

    Rosio R. in May 2021

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    energy efficient products cool roof cool paint pavers, Kitchen bathroom remodel garage conversion, Windows, Patio Covers, Car Ports and Decking , and 2 more

    "Lior was great! Very professional and clean job. Highly recommend!"

    Yana E. in February 2021

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "Outstanding, top-quality and professional from the beginning of the project to conclusion. I would highly recommend this company."

    alan G. in December 2019

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    Inspection Plus, Inc. Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Youâ ll have no regrets hiring inspection plus. An inspector named Brandon called back right away and was a very clear and precise communicator which I greatly appreciated. He quoted a reasonable price, was able to accommodate a next day appointment and sent me a completed report within 24 hours. Look no further than inspection plus, I would 100% hire again."

    Elizabeth H. in November 2020

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Cabrera Roofing Logo
    Sun Valley, CA·

    Commercial Flat Roof, Asphalt Shingle Installation

    "Terrific people...terrific job!"

    Steve G. in December 2019

    Golden Scope, LLC Logo
    Simi Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections, Renovations , and 2 more

    "We dealt with Marshall and he was very professional and detailed. He also took time and thoroughly explained his findings with us."

    William P. in November 2022

    San Gabriel Valley Roofing, Inc Logo
    Glendora, CA·

    Roofing

    "He's an excellent guy, good to work with and does things to customer satisfaction."

    adrean B. in December 2019

    TR
    Baldwin Park, CA·

    Exterior Inspection, Roof Install, Storm Damage

    "Very reliable, trustworthy, great communication, very professional, and always on time."

    Lauren S. in December 2022

    ID
    Granada Hills, CA

    f

    "Doug was knowledgeable and patient. He very clearly has a lot of experience. I would highly recommend!"

    Leah M. in December 2021

    Gio Roofing Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    TPO Roof, Roofing Install or Replace, Flat Torch-Down Roof , and 2 more

    "Gave me a good value package deal. They did everything they promised. Recommended them to friends and family. Thanks Jack for the help, and always picking up."

    Madison A. in June 2023

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Reseda Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1032 reviews of 1032 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Reseda, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Reseda, CA

  • Project Location: Reseda, CA
    Date: 06/15/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.