Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Oakley, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Crampton Inspection Service Logo
    Moraga, CA·

    Sellers home inspections in prepartion for selling a property., New home systems explained., Older homes with upgrade considerations included in the report and discussed with easy to follow explanations. , and 2 more

    "John was knowledgeable and prompt. The information he provided with my inspection will come in handy, too. Excellent service!"

    Fred I. in December 2003

    HouseMaster Logo
    Hollister, CA·

    Home Ispections, Fast Digital Inspection Reports with Photos, 85,000 Performed Inspections

    "I have worked with them for years and have liked their work."

    Bobby N. in September 2016

    Morrison Plus Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    Oakley, CA·

    Inspections

    About us: "With over 1 year of experience as an Inspector, Morrison Plus Property Inspections, is who you need to take care of your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property looks perfect every single time. We will always treat your property as we would treat our own, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    DR
    Hayward, CA·

    Additions and Remodels

    "It was great working with Dream to Reality Remodeling Overall the experience was amazing. From start to finish it went smoothly. The final outcome was impressive. They Remodeled our kitchen and the before and after difference was out of this world."

    Gannie M. in May 2021

    YP

    General Contractor, Licensed & Insured, Residential & Commercial , and 1 more

    "I appreciated most about working with Super Builders and their team was how they were honest and straight forward throughout the process. It was very easy to get in contact with them when we had questions and we would hear back within the day. They were great with updates in regards to the project and the budget."

    Nyrie R. in December 2019

    Expert Home Inspections Logo
    Bay Point, CA·

    Painting & General Contracting, Home inspection

    "With all the heavy rains this winter, I was concerned there was water under my house. If there was, I wanted to be sure I got it under control before mold started. He was very efficient and a real gentleman. I will call him again if I have any needs that he can take care of for me."

    Kathe P. in May 2023

    Proximity Home Inspection Corporation Logo

    Water quality testing, Foundation / Structural integrity, Well inspection , and 2 more

    "Frederick Is very professional in his profession, very communicative, very thorough in his inspection. I am in the process of buying a home and hired him. Very pleased with his work and the fact that he had a drone to check the roof since it was icy when he arrived. I highly recommend him."

    Sal R. in November 2022

    LI

    In business since 2023

    Concord, CA·

    Roof Repairs, Roof Inspections

    About us: "With 4 years experience in roofing, Luchis Inspections is a leader providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    RR

    In business since 2021

    Tracy, CA·

    roofing and waterproofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer several years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Enact Systems, Inc. Logo
    Dublin, CA·

    Solar Panel Installs, Solar Technology and Tracking Smart Energy, Home Energy Audit

    "The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!"

    mark C. in May 2021

    Pinnacle Solar Professional Solar Consultant-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar

    "Frankie was an excellent solar consultant. He was very professional and helpful. Answered any questions I had in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him for your solar needs."

    Dominique W. in August 2021

    Homeward Inspection Services Logo
    Elk Grove, CA·

    Home Inspections, Foundation Inspections, Roof Inspections

    "I would highly recommend you hire him. No hesitations. I would use him again."

    ARIN B. in December 2020

    PS
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar Energy Services

    "did look at other companies but this was the best out of them"

    Dell W. in September 2019

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    Blu Energy Pro Logo

    In business since 2019

    Dublin, CA·

    Energy Audit

    About us: "Blu Energy Pro is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    DE
    Pleasanton, CA·

    Electric Vehicle Charging, Energy Audits, Lighting

    "Very good electrician to use and I would recommend him!"

    Ryan W. in November 2017

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    Journey Builders Logo
    San Jose, CA·

    Roofing Section Repair, Energy Efficient Roofing, Tile Roofing , and 2 more

    "Very friendly and knowledgeable"

    Laura A. in November 2022

    ID

    In business since 2020

    San Francisco, CA·

    HVAC, General Contracting

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your general contracting and HVAC needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give IY Development & Renovation, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Oakley, California Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $500
  • Low End - High End
    $245 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oakley Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 255 reviews of 255 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oakley, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Oakley, CA

  • Project Location: Oakley, CA
    Date: 05/12/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: Need a Roof inspection. I am the Buyer. House was Built in 1983, has attic/solar panels. Past termite/rodent issues have been disclosed . Asphalt One story Need someone for Monday or Tuesday .
  • Project Location: Oakley, CA
    Date: 05/03/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a Roof inspection. I am the Buyer. House was Built in 1983, has attic/solar panels. Past termite/rodent issues have been disclosed
  • Project Location: Oakley, CA
    Date: 05/03/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a General home inspection. I am the Buyer. House was Built in 1983, has attic/crawl space/solar panels. Past termite/rodent issues have been disclosed.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.