Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in North Highlands, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "CPM Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call or email us at [email protected]"

    Fast Inspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    "They were very efficient. I needed a specific window for the inspection and they were able to make it happen. I felt they were very thorough and explained any issues they saw and why. I would definitely recommend this company. I could tell they were honest and cared about making sure everything was checked."

    Heidi A. in October 2023

    Home Inspections of California Logo
    West Sacramento, CA·

    "Was absolutely professional, friendly and thorough, Will recommend him ."

    Dennis K. in May 2023

    Advantage Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    inspections

    About us: "I have over 30 Years of construction and inspection experience and have been awarded the prestigious Inter-NACHI CPI certification for Home Inspection. With Advantage Home Inspections, you can count on getting the professional and thorough Home Inspection you expect. Give me a call and schedule your Home Inspection today."

    Twinspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise."

    Curry R. in August 2020

    Riverside Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2018

    Sacramento, CA·

    ., Home Inspections

    About us: "Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. 10+ years of experience! We offer Solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss/ debris removal, and roof inspections."

    MH
    West Hills, CA·

    Concrete, Painting, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Throughout our project, their general construction services were consistently professional and reliable. They managed every detail flawlessly, ensuring a smooth and efficient process from start to finish."

    Mark L. in July 2024

    MR
    Sacramento, CA·

    "Very professional and responsible person 100% I recommend mg roofing"

    Ana L. in March 2024

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TT

    In business since 2023

    Sacramento, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Top Tier Roofing, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Homeward Inspection Services Logo
    Elk Grove, CA·

    Home Inspections, Foundation Inspections, Roof Inspections

    "I would highly recommend you hire him. No hesitations. I would use him again."

    ARIN B. in December 2020

    AS
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    "Their building design services offered a distinctive blueprint that maximized every inch of our space efficiently. It's a perfect blend of creativity and functionality, tailored to our lifestyle and needs."

    Martin G. in July 2024

    Miller Roofing Services Logo
    Carmichael, CA·

    Composite, Asphalt, Repair Specialist , and 2 more

    "Dean Miller is a rare find in the world today. He is honest, sincere and has the utmost integrity. He did an outstanding roof repair for our family and provided everything he said he would. If I could give him 10 stars I would. If you are seeking an honest, upfront, reliable roofing contractor I highly recommend you give Mr. Miller a call."

    Carol W. in September 2015

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Highlands Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 227 reviews of 227 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Highlands, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in North Highlands, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.