Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Noblesville, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Great service and dedication"

    Jordan W. in November 2023

    AC
    Martinsville, IN·

    Inspections, Roof Inspection, Electrical , and 3 more

    "Great honest thorough inspection"

    APRIL S. in June 2024

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "He truly knows what he's doing, I did multiple quotes and he was the best one. Fast friendly and quality work"

    Michelle L. in November 2020

    MR
    Noblesville, IN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 2 more

    "Max Restoration is the best!! The team was extremely professional, communicative and customer service oriented throughout our entire roofing process. Iâ d highly recommend their services to all friends and family. A job well done!"

    Luke M. in December 2023

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Honest and fast service."

    Jeff B. in December 2020

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "Very satisfied from start to finish!"

    Brian S. in August 2020

    JW Restores Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "Great service always very friendly showed up on time actually came out twice to do roof repairs just an amazing group of guys I would recommend them highly to anyone"

    Jinnie F. in September 2021

    SP

    In business since 2024

    Zionsville, IN·

    Storm Claim Services, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    About us: "SunLuxe Power provides exceptional service to the surrounding areas. Always taking pride in all of our services. Whatever your home improvement needs may be, you can count on our company to leave you satisfied and happy. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. Our staff listens to your needs regarding your home improvement project. Call us today you'll be relieved you did. Thank you"

    Horning Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Mold Inspections, Radon Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Quick response and helpful information."

    Nanette P. in December 2015

    CR
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 7 more

    "Fast, prompt and very polite! Carlos will be my first choice on future projects!"

    Michael F. in December 2021

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "We are already noticing that the house is warmer."

    Gayle B. in December 2018

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Noblesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 341 reviews of 341 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Noblesville, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Noblesville, IN

  • Project Location: Noblesville, IN
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: General home inspection include radon
  • Project Location: Noblesville, IN
    Date: 01/17/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: inspection needed asap for new insurance policy.they will be most concerned about new roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.