Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in National City, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Golden State Property Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Mulit-family Unit/Apartment Inspections, Home Inspections, Manufactured Home Inspections, Condo/Townhouse Inspections

    "Showed exactly when he said he would. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all code requirements. This was one of the most in-depth home inspections i've seen. He took his time and really inspected the house as if it were going to be his own. Everything documented was accompanied with pictures and the descriptions were very in depth. You won't find a home inspector more professional than Victor."

    ryan M. in November 2011

    4 Point Inspection Services Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Inspect-It 1st Property Inspection Logo
    La Mesa, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Only that the pictures will be in correlative order becuse if difficult to find.."

    Gracie D. in December 2020

    Comprehensive Property Inspection Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Anthony was thorough in his inspection and provided a lot of information for me to mill over. Iâ d recommend his services!"

    Michael H. in May 2023

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom Nelson is an excellent Home Inspector that knows his business. We needed a home inspector ASAP and Tom Nelson was on the way. Highly recommend. Tom Nelson goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Tom Nelson for the great work that you have done with our home inspection."

    Desiree S. in October 2021

    Stem Property Solutions Logo

    In business since 2019

    San Diego, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope

    About us: "BPG is a Fidelity company so you know that you can trust our services. As the largest employee-based inspection company in the country, BPG sets the bar for the home inspection profession by providing our employees an excellent level of compensation, benefits, value and support. After your REALTOR®, possibly the most important professional you’ll choose to assist you in your home purchase is a home inspector. Through a professional home inspection you’ll become an informed buyer in one of the most important purchases in your lifetime. We believe the best way to protect our clients is by maintaining the financial strength of a larger company — but focusing on the markets where we live and raise our families. You will always find local advocates with BPG. Jeff part of team that will always be available to you. Give him a call directly at 760-613-9398 of call 1800-285-3001 to schedule now with Live Customer Service or schedule on line at BPGinspections.com."

    Gomez Roofing, Inc. Logo
    EL Cajon, CA·

    Roofing Installation and Repairs

    "I hired him for a roof inspection was on time and very fair."

    Flanagan J. in December 2014

    HR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Remodeling

    "The remodelers were friendly and knowledgeable, and they helped me choose the perfect materials for my kitchen. The end result is stunning and functional."

    Harley P. in March 2023

    Fausto Construction-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Chula Vista, CA·

    Powerwash/concrete stains, Concrete /demo & hauling, Remodels/tile , and 2 more

    "Fausto was great to work with. He was creative and went over and above to deliver a quality product ?. Highly recommend him and his team. I would use Hum again."

    Marc J. in December 2022

    SR
    Valley Village, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I appreciated the transparency in pricing and the breakdown of costs provided."

    Camilla A. in April 2023

    Modern Home Remodeling Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Decks, Remodeling

    "it was a real pleasure working with Benjamin on a few projects so far I am a real estate agent and I am in an always need for contractor referrals and Benjamin was there to have everything done for my client witin tight timeframe and great pricing. always repair place in Beck which makes that far so much easier for me!"

    Emily G. in July 2022

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    SB
    Canoga Park, CA·

    Wood fiber Siding, Decks

    "I couldn't be happier with the results of my kitchen remodel. The team was professional, efficient, and exceeded my expectations."

    Tanya D. in April 2023

    Pacific Real Estate Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "It hit every great point!"

    fatima C. in October 2022

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    Palm Construction, Inc. Logo
    San Lorenzo, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I got few leaks in the roof that was an issue for us during the winter, the company I called to repair asked me For almost twenty thousand dollars just for A repair so I decided to get more bids, palm construction representative check our roof from above and from the attic, I understand that our old wood tiles roof are originally installed straight on the beams with no plywood! I decided to go with a professional job and I did a good decision! I m happy with our new roof!"

    Mariana L. in December 2020

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great customer service"

    Jose R. in July 2018

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Alfaro's Roofing, Inc. Logo
    National City, CA·

    Roofing

    "Straight up best price. Followup, terms, quality all tops. Good job site cleanup."

    Rino S. in November 2018

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    ID

    In business since 2020

    San Francisco, CA·

    HVAC, General Contracting

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your general contracting and HVAC needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give IY Development & Renovation, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    CoastDesign & Build, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2003

    San Diego, CA·

    Home Renovations, Kitchen Rennovations, Home Remodels

    About us: "Coastdesign & Build is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • National City, California Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $395
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $485

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

National City Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 510 reviews of 510 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in National City, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in National City, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.