Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Murrieta, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AI

    In business since 2024

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TH
    Vista, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jon was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He answered all of our questions in a way that was easy to understand."

    Pauline B. in January 2022

    AO
    Moreno Valley, CA·

    home inspection

    "Great, professional and he tought me a lot would definitely recommend"

    Lawrence E. in December 2021

    Bender's Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2020

    Hemet, CA·

    Pool and spa inspections, Buyer Inspections, Home Inspections , and 7 more

    About us: "My name is Brent Bender. Unlike most professionals you hire, we probably won't meet until your home inspection appointment. A home is the biggest purchase you’ll ever make, so it’s important to understand the condition of your investment. As a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI) trained by InterNACHI having over 20 years of construction experience- I’ll give you the information needed to purchase your property with confidence and peace of mind. I provide a full home inspection with an easy to read digital report outlining any visible issues or concerns with photo specific comments for each pictured defect all within 24 hours. If your home has a pool or spa, I am also a certified pool and spa inspector as well. Ultimately, a thorough home inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector’s own effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your home, I guarantee that I'll give you my very best effort and inspect your home as if it were my own! Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I hired John Gonsalez for my home inspection. He took his time to inspect the whole house and answered all of my questions or concerns I had. He explained very well in a matter I would understand and made sure I understood everything. This is actually my 1st time buying a home wasnâ t sure of what to expect, but John Gonsalez not only did a great 10/10 inspections but also gave me advice! Once I received my inspection report it was super easy and understandable to read! I am very Greatful finding John as my home inspector! I HIGHLY recommend John Gonsalez!"

    Karla R. in December 2023

    MH
    West Hills, CA·

    Concrete, Painting, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Throughout our project, their general construction services were consistently professional and reliable. They managed every detail flawlessly, ensuring a smooth and efficient process from start to finish."

    Mark L. in July 2024

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom Nelson is an excellent Home Inspector that knows his business. We needed a home inspector ASAP and Tom Nelson was on the way. Highly recommend. Tom Nelson goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you Tom Nelson for the great work that you have done with our home inspection."

    Desiree S. in October 2021

    MC

    In business since 2022

    Fallbrook, CA·

    x

    About us: "Isaac is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    FS

    In business since 2016

    Apple Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "Showed up on time and did a good job."

    Daniel C. in September 2016

    LC

    In business since 2008

    Canyon Lake, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    AS
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    "Their building design services offered a distinctive blueprint that maximized every inch of our space efficiently. It's a perfect blend of creativity and functionality, tailored to our lifestyle and needs."

    Martin G. in July 2024

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    BE

    In business since 2023

    Oceanside, CA·

    Title 24 Verifications and inspections, Energy Audits, Home Inspections

    About us: "We are available to handle all of your Title 24 compliance verifications and testing solutions for New construction, Residential Alterations, Commercial Buildings, and Solar Installations. We strive to exceed your expectations by ensuring that each of our clients receives our individualized service. We will also provide you with a full consultation to explain all of your available Title 24 inspection needs while combining our use of the highest quality testing services, our dedication to delivering an exceptional service to provide you with the top quality Energy Efficiency for your Home or Business. We serve both residential and commercial clients and offer a variety of title 24 compliance solutions. Please call for a no obligation free quote on inspection prices (760) 920-7293"

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Very professional workmanship and courteous service."

    Anne F. in November 2020

    FR
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing, Shiplap, Gutters , and 3 more

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    BE
    Jurupa Valley, CA·

    Energy Testing and Troubleshooting

    "spotted the problem with air quality upon arrival"

    mike T. in July 2016

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Murrieta Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 649 reviews of 649 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Murrieta, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Murrieta, CA

  • Project Location: Murrieta, CA
    Date: 01/14/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: See change in interior bedroom ceiling house built in 1996.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.