Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Monroe, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HighTek Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hamilton, OH·

    Multi-Family Unit Inspections, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "I set up an initial date for the inspection but we had to defer the date. He adjusted to the change very smoothly and did it about 4 days later at our request. He also offered a 10% discount for my status as a veteran. He also added a Wood Destroying Insect Inspection Report as part of the package price. This was a $275 value based on one I had done earlier on another home we were looking at. I had the report within 24 hours. He identified several items that needed repair due to safety issues which the seller agreed to fix. Overall, a very good experience."

    Alton (Al) W. in November 2021

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very knowledgeable and keep us informed while doing the inspection. Even after the inspection was complete, Steve answered any and all questions professionally and honestly! The written report was very detailed and even gave pictures and a pictured description of what the area or item should look like. Thank you!"

    Lisa-Beth C. in December 2020

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional. He went out of his way to explain things to me. Excellent first time experience!"

    Shannon H. in April 2018

    HD
    North Bend, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

    Dan W. in October 2017

    HT
    Goshen, OH·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Radon Gas - Testing, Complete Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "Crystal did a very thorough inspection. Would recommend her to anyone."

    Bobby A. in March 2024

    TR

    Roof/Deck/Siding Cleaning & Repair, Gutter/Downspout Cleaning & Repair, Gutter Guard Installation , and 1 more

    "Tony was professional and courteous and got the job done. Also recommended how I could improve my gutters also. Definitely recommend and use again."

    Tracey R. in June 2024

    SB
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Complete Home Inspections including all 17 divisions., Roofing Inspections, Ohio WDI License Inspections , and 5 more

    "I am just very pleased over all with the work he did."

    Sherre H. in August 2015

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    "Here it is yet another holiday week and the wind got the best of our house. I called XPert Roofing and they were able to send one of their professionals out the very next day to give us an estimate. That same day we were able to get our quote and be scheduled for the repair. We could not be more pleased with the quality of work they have provided time and time again. Did I mention it was a holiday week?!?! We are so appreciative of how they have treated us so we did not have to worry about additional damage by waiting on the repair. Thank you again!!"

    kara B. in December 2023

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monroe Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 76 reviews of 76 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monroe, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Monroe, OH

  • Project Location: Monroe, OH
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Heavy rains occasionally having leak near a light fixture need some one that can get in attic for issue also look at roof to let me know condition of roof

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.